Sponsors

 
The Rivercrest Riptide are getting ready for the 2015 Summer Swim Season!

We now have our official Meet Schedule for 2015.
Saturday, June 13 - Time Trials at Rivercrest pool
Saturday, June 20 - 8am Home Meet - Stone Ridge at Rivercrest
Wednesday, June 24 - 6pm Home Meet - Lovettsville at Rivercrest
Saturday, June 27 - 8am Away Meet - at Franklin Park
NO MEETS WEEK OF JULY 4
Wednesday, July 8 - 6pm Away Meet - at Belmont Country Club
Saturday, July 11 - 8am Home Meet - Loudoun Valley Estates at Rivercrest
Wednesday, July 15 - 6pm Home Meet - Lansdowne at Rivercrest
Saturday, July 18 - 8am Away Meet - at Kirkpatrick Farms
Wednesday, July 22 - POSSIBLE Relay Carnival
Saturday, July 25 - 8am Divisionals Meet, location TBD
Saturday, August 1 - 8am All Stars Meet, location TBD

Registration opens on Monday, April 6. We will celebrate this with a SPIRIT NIGHT on Tuesday, April 7 at Velocity 5 in our local shopping center. 10% of all non-alcohol sales from 5:30-8pm that evening will benefit the Riptide! So please come by - even if it's before or after spring sports practices - to have a yummy dinner with your neighbors and benefit the team.

We are always on the lookout for more Stroke & Turn officials. Training dates have just been announced:

SATURDAY, MAY 2, 2015 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM STROKE & TURN TRAINING ONLY
WEDNESDAY, MAY 20, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ALL POSITIONS
SATURDAY, MAY 30, 2015 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM ALL POSITIONS
The last hour of each training is for STARTER and REFEREE (unless otherwise noted)
ALL TRAINING HELD AT CLAUDE MOORE REC CENTER MULTIPURPOSE ROOM
ON-LINE TEST WILL BE TURNED ON MAY 1, 2015 AT 12:00 PM (NOON) & WILL BE TURNED OFF JUNE 10, 2015 AT 12:00AM (MIDNIGHT)
Events
2015 Time Trials - River...
Jun 13, 2015 (08:00 AM) - Jun 13, 2015 (11:00 AM)