Sponsors
Granite+Connecton
idocustom.com
Barakat+Orthodontics
Spider+Smart
Ask+Gina+%26+Company
Federal+Stone+%26+Brick
Gear Store
Assorted Mesh Trainers (26-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$44.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Female Suits (26-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Female Suits (22-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Polyester Jammers (26-38)
(Click for Lower Price)
$50.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Polyester Jammers (22-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$50.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Maxfit Prints (26-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly TYR Maxfit Prints (20-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$75.47  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted TYR MALE Racers (26-38)
(Click for Lower Price)
$40.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted TYR MALE Racers (22-24)
(Click for Lower Price)
$40.00  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Female Prints (24-28)
(Click for Lower Price)
$25.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Female Prints (30-40)
(Click for Lower Price)
$25.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Jammer (22-28)
(Click for Lower Price)
$19.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Grab-Bag Jammer (30-38)
(Click for Lower Price)
$19.95  Shop
Shop Product
 
Assorted Poly Bikinis
(Click for Lower Price)
$29.25  Shop
Shop Product
 
Sponsors

 
Welcome to Riptide 2014!

Registration is now open for the summer swim season. All kids age 5-18 in Rivercrest HOA member families are invited to join, as long as they can swim 25 meters confidently without help.

There will be an Informational Meeting on Sunday, April 6, at 4:15pm in a meeting room at Claude Moore recreation center. This is targeted for New Families who have not swum with the Riptide before. Current swim families are welcome to join the meeting at 5pm to try on swimsuits or ask questions.

Remember that all swimmers must have a parent volunteering at every meet. Our biggest volunteer need is for Stroke & Turn officials. All you have to do is attend one 2-hour training session (Sat April 26 from 9-11am, May 10 from 9-11am, or Wed May 21 from 6-8pm, all at Claude Moore Rec Center), take an open book online test, and report results.

Summer 2014 Schedule
Tuesday, May 27 - Evening practices begin
Monday, June 16 - Morning practices begin
Sat June 14 - Time Trials at 8am
Wed June 18 - Home Swim Meet (6-9pm)
Sat June 21 - NO SWIM MEET FOR US THIS WEEKEND
Wed June 25 - Away Swim Meet
Sat June 28 - Home Swim Meet
BREAK FOR JULY FOURTH
Wed July 9 - Home Swim Meet
Sat July 12 - Away Swim Meet
Sat July 12 6pm - Riptide Pool Party
Wed July 16 - Home Swim Meet
Sat July 19 - Away Swim Meet
Wed July 23 - Potential IM Meet
Sat July 26 - Divisionals
Sun July 27 - Golden Goggles Awards Banquet
Mon July 28 - Paper Plate Awards & Pancake Breakfast
Sat Aug 2 - ODSL All Stars