Red Rock Rockets Swim Team : Background-image
Sponsors
Velocity+Telecom
Diana+Austin
Village+Oral+and+Implant
The+Zatezalo+Group
Stealth
Morgan+Orthodontics
Destiny+Financial
Loudoun+Dental+Smiles
Intercoastal+Mortgage
Potomac+Engineering+Group
Sponsors

 
The Red Rock Rockets Swim Team's primary focus is to bring our neighborhood kids together to have FUN while teaching everyone the four swim strokes: freestyle, backstroke, breaststroke and butterfly. We encourage all neighborhood children ages 5 to 18 to join our team to become better swimmers while making new friends over the summer.

Our team is part of the recreational/developmental swim league of OLD DOMINION SWIM LEAGUE. Though we do friendly meets with other neighborhood teams in the area, we are not a competitively based team. Our team promotes basic swimming skills, teamwork, good sportsmanship, and friendship!

PLEASE CLICK THE LINKS ABOVE FOR INFORMATION REGARDING THE SWIM TEAM and REGISTRATION OPENING APRIL 2018!

2018 Final League Meet Schedule
Time Trials Saturday 6/16/2018
Meet 1 Wednesday 6/20/2018
Meet 2 Saturday 6/23/2018 -
Meet 3 Wednesday, 6/27/2018
Meet 4 Saturday, 6/30/2018
No Meet Wednesday, 7/4/2018
Meet 5 Saturday, 7/7/2018
Meet 6 Wednesday, 7/11/2018
Meet 7 Saturday, 7/14/2018
Divisional Meet Saturday, 7/21/2018
All Star Meet Saturday, 7/28/2018

2018 Tentative Practice Schedule
5/29-6/15 and 6/18-6/19 Evening Practices (no practice on 6/13 - last day of school
5-6pm elementary school
6-7pm middle/ high school
6/20 Morning Practices begin (Note - no practice Thursday morning after Wed Evening Meet)
8-9 am elementary school
8:30-9am mini rockets
9-10 am middle and high school
Evening Practices Thursday 6-7 Spring Lakes pool
stroke work, DQ clinics, kids in camp, extra practice opportunity

Fees:
$135 if registration is completed before 5/13

Late Fee if registering after 5/13 of $25 and we cannot gaurentee a team t-shirt or swim cap.
Events
2018 ODSL Divisional Meet
Jul 21, 2018 (08:00 AM) - Jul 21, 2018 (12:00 PM)