Background-image
Weekly Communication-June 25, 2018
Halton Hills Blue Fins
HHBF Weekly Update - June 25, 2018

This is a weekly update for HHBF swimmers and family.

June 25, 2018

Upcoming Dates/Schedule Changes

Mini Fins

  •  
  • Saturday June 30, 2018 Mini Fins meet
 

Senior

  •  
  • Thursday June 28, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Friday June 29, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Sunday July 1, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Monday July 2, 2018 NEW NO morning practice
  •  
  • Monday July 2, 2018 NEW Regular afternoon practice
  •  
  • Tuesday July 3, 2018 Regular morning and afternoon practice
  •  
  • Thursday July 5, 2018 Regular morning and afternoon practice - Last day of swimming

 

National Development/Alumni

  •  
  • Wednesday June 27, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Thursday June 28, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Friday June 29, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Saturday June 30, 2018 NO practice
  •  
  • Monday July 9, 2018 Practice at Victor Davis pool in Guelph - 3:45pm-5:45pm
  •  
  • Tuesday July 10, 2018 Practice at GIP - 4:30pm-5:30pm
  •  
  • Thursday July 12, 2018 Practice at GIP - 4:30pm-5:30pm
  •  
  • Friday July 13, 2018 Practice at Victor Davis pool in Guelph - 6am-8am
  •  
  • Sunday July 15, 2018 Practice at GIP - 8am-10am
  •  
  • Monday July 16, 2018 Practice at Victor Davis pool in Guelph - 3:45pm-5:45pm
  •  
  • Tuesday July 17, 2018 Practice at GIP - 4:30pm-5:30pm
  •  
  • Thursday July 19, 2018 Practice at GIP - 4:30pm-5:30pm
  •  
  • Friday July 20, 2018 Practice at Victor Davis pool in Guelph - 6am-8am
  •  
  • Sunday July 22, 2018 Practice at GIP - 8am-10am
  •  
  • Monday July 23, 2018 Last day of practice at GIP - 4:30pm - 6:30pm

 

To see the weekly swim training schedule click here.
To see the dryland training schedule click here .

 

Upcoming Swim Meets

Ontario AA Champs - Qualifiers
  Jun 28 - Jul 1, 2018
  Details about AA Champs.


 

Ontario Provincial Champs - Qualifiers
  Jun 28 - Jul 1, 2018
  Details about Ontario Provincials.


 

Windsor Invitational - Seniors (Travel Meet)
  July 7-8, 2018
  Details about the travel meet.


 

Canadian Swimming Trials - Qualifiers
  July 18-22, 2018
  Details about Canadian Trials.


 

Canadian Junior Champs - Qualifiers
  July 25-30, 2018
  Details about Canadian Junior Champs.

 

To see the swim meet schedule click here.

 

Sponsors

 

 
    
HHBF Sponsors
Dr.+Iain+Meldrum+Orthodontist
Heritage+Orthodontics
Move+Activity+and+Motion
Royal+Lepage+-+Lisa+Hartsink
StateFarm+%3F+Mike+Francis
Scotia+Bank+-+Barb+Legere
TD+Canada+Trust
Laurie+Brafield-Fox+iPro+Realty
Pro+Oil+Change+Georgetown
Pita+Pit
Funded+by+the+Government+of+Ontario