MS Swimming Awarded Leap 2

General Chair Wade Heggie and athlete rep Jack Smithson represented Mississippi Swimming during the Leap Recognition honors at the USA Swimming convention held in Atlanta this past week.  MSI delegates also attending the convention: age group chair David Orr, vice chair Mathew Mixon, registration chair Candace Loper and secretary Barbara Aguirre.