BCST Alumni Conference Championships

The BCST Alumni will be starting the conference championships this week.  It's always fun to see how they are performing, so please follow the links to the various conference championship websites!


Northeast 10 Championships

February 5-8, 2015

Sebastian Bury, Bentley University


SCAC Championships

February 11-14, 2015

Kelly Holton, Trinity University


UAA Championships

February 11-14, 2015

Wes Kim, Carnegie Mellon University


CCIW Championships

February 12-14

Sam Chong, Wheaton College

Kayla Roberson, Wheaton College


NESCAC Women’s Championships

February 13-15, 2015

Masami Cookson, Middlebury College


Northwest Conference Championship

February 13 – 15, 2015

Hannah Armstrong, Pacific Lutheran University

Darcie Booth, Pacific Lutheran University

Brian Ruggles, Pacific Lutheran University


Atlantic 10 Championships

February 18-21, 2015

Kalena Laurent, Fordham University

Steve Sholdra, Fordham University


Big 10 Women’s Championships

February 18-21, 2015

Anna Keane, Northwestern University

Grace Wold, University of Wisconsin


MPSF Championships

February 18 – 21, 2015

Caitlin Cox, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Danielle Deiparine, University of San Diego

Jimmy Deiparine, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Paolo Stanchi, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo

Tyler Yee, University of Hawaii


Mountain West Championships

February 18-21, 2015

Rachel Hecker, University of Wyoming


PCSC Championships

February 18-21, 2015

Stacy Maier, Loyola Marymount University

Madelyn Mooers, Azusa Pacific


NESCAC Men’s Championships

February 20-22, 2015

Gavin Blake, Colby College

Morgan Ciliv, Tufts University


SCIAC Championships

February 20-22, 2015

Cassie Burgess, Harvey Mudd College

Michelle Francois, Cal Lutheran

Alex Seidel, Pomona College

Matt Williams, Claremont McKenna College


Big 10 Men’s Championships

February 25-28, 2015

Todd McCarthy, University of Wisconsin


WAC Championships

February 25-28, 2015

Alec Barnard, Seattle University

Bethany Gehrke, Seattle University

Kyle Moline, Seattle University

Caroline Van Maren, Seattle University


Ivy League Men’s Championships

February 26-28, 2015

Ed Kim, Harvard University

Liam Sosinsky, Cornell University

Andy Wingerson, Yale University


ECAC Championships

February 27 – March 1, 2015

Michael Stanchi, West Point

Johnnie Stupey, University of Maryland Baltimore County


Pac 12 Championships

March 4-7, 2015

Ethan Hallowell, Stanford University