November Age Group Invite


November Age Group Invite


On November 21st and 22nd, at the Juanita High School Pool, Bellevue Club Swim Team’s hot streak of swimming continued at the November Age Group Invite.  With 142 athletes entered, and best times being posted at an incredible rate, Bellevue Club edged Issaquah Swim Team 574-559, setting up what will surely be an epic battle at PNS champs. 


Bellevue Club swimmers brought there “A” game to this meet, as it was the last chance for them to qualify for PNS champs.  You could tell the swimmers meant business, as their facial expressions reflected the determination and efforts you saw in the races.  That effort and determination resulted in not only a staggering amount of best times, but also several new PNS qualifiers. 


The next challenge for the new PNS qualifiers?  To improve on this impressive performance at PNS champs.  It will be a lot of fun this weekend to see how the kids respond at the big meet.  We’ll need big efforts from everyone, because this years meet will be as competitive as ever.  Go BCST!!!


Swimmers with 100% best times include:


Jake Beauchamp                      Lauryn Hepp                Alex Seidel

Madeleine Chin                        Amy LeBar                  Sydney Seto

Sam Chong                              Kristin LeBar                Ian Sherrer

Morgan Ciliv                            Peter Litzow                 Christopher Shin

David Conger                           Yasmin Luthra              Samantha Shin

Caitlin Cox                               Maegan Manning          Michael Shum

Marley Cross                           Erin McAllister              Kaley Sten

Todor Dimitrov                         Evan Moline                 Carly Tudor

Mitchell Eggenberger                Maeve Murdoch           Derek Wei

Elisa Fang                                 Naomi Ngo                  Ben Whitty

Leah Fisk                                 William Paxton             Drake Willard

Megan Gass                             Toby Plaskon               Dane Williams

Katie Groesbeck                      AJ Rossman                 Emma Wrightson

Austin Gu                                 Brian Ruggles              

Connor Guhlke                         Margeret Seaton