Background-image
Executive/Volunteers

 

2018-19 GO Capital Synchro Executive

President - Agi Motz - president@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Treasurer - Melissa Nicolas - treasurer@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Co-Registrars - Kerstin Virtanen & Anik Lalonde - registrar@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Director - Events (Fundraising, Watershows, Banquets, Photoday, Meets) - Jennifer Houghton - events@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Director - Outreach (Recruitment, Camps, Marketing, Try-Synchro) - Megan Haas - outreach@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Director - Communications (Website, Social Media, Newsletters)  - Talia Beech - communications@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Secretary - Renee Girard - secretary@gocapitalsynchro.ca

2018-19 GO Capital Synchro Volunteers

Meet Managers - Chris Duc - meetmanager@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Merchandise Manager - Crystal Tait - merchandise@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Pool Coordinator - Bari-Leigh Myers - pools@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Travel National - Nancy Vaillaincourt - travel.national@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Travel Provincial - Louise Dillman - travel.provincial@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Webmaster - David Motz - web@gocapitalsynchro.ca