Background-image
Sponsors
Executive/Volunteers

 

2016-17 GO Capital Synchro Executive

President - Jennifer Wheatley - president@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Vice-President High Performance - vacant - vp.highperformance@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Vice-President Provincial Stream - vacant - vp.provincial@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Vice-President Recreational - Hilary Abel - vp.recreational@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Co-Treasurers - Cathy Smith - treasurer@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Co-Registrars - Kerstin Virtanen & Julie - registrar@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Secretary - Agi Motz - secretary@gocapitalsynchro.ca

 

2016-17 GO Capital Synchro Volunteers

Events / Fundraising - vacant - events@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Meet Managers - Chris Duc & Kerstin Virtanen - meetmanager@gocapitalsynchro.ca

 

Merchandise Manager - Crystal Tait - merchandise@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Pool Administrator - Bari-Leigh Myers - pools@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Travel National - Nancy Vaillaincourt - travel.national@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Travel Provincial - Louise Dillman - travel.provincial@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Volunteer Coordinator - vacant - volunteer@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Webmaster - David Motz - web@gocapitalsynchro.ca