Background-image
Sponsors
BOD/Committees/Officials

TeamFINS Contact Information

Board of Directors

Derek Lund - President, president@teamfins.org

Stephanie Murdock - Vice-President, vp@teamfins.org

Faye Deacon - Secretary, secretary@teamfins.org

Tom Raphael - Treasurer, treasurer@teamfins.org

Liam Goudeket - At-Large Member

Bill Goudeket- At-Large Member

Coaching Staff

Hunter Funk - Head Senior Coach, coachhunter@teamfins.org

Sarah Roe - Head Age Group Coach, coachsarah@teamfins.org

Bill Goudeket - Coach & Founder, coachbill@teamfins.org

Camille Leary - Assistant Coach, coachcamille@teamfins.org

Andrew Reynolds - Assistant Coach, coachandrew@teamfins.org

Administration:  Elaine White, admin@teamfins.org

Committee Chair Leads

Publicity Committee:​  Susan Rangel - publicity@teamfins.org

Fundraising Committee:  Lori Lund -  fundraising@teamfins.org

Community Service Committee:  Dana Smith - service@teamfins.org

Family Support Committee:  Denise Gottfried - volunteer@teamfins.org

Apparel Committee:  Stephanie Fong - apparel@teamfins.org

Recognition Committee:  Ruby Duncan - recognition@teamfins.org

Social & Spirit Committee:  OPEN - social@teamfins.org

TeamFINS Officials

Bryan Gottfried - Lead Official & Gulf Team Representative

Bo Zhao, Aiguo Bian, Nelly Heiman, Chris Marland,

Anjana Rajan, Maria Berry, Wes Bourque & Stuart Muirhead