Below are Hawaiian Swimming committees and their chairs. Under each is a list of committee meetings and minutes and meeting date and type.

Meet Date/Type Agenda Minutes
Executive Committee - Jon Hayashida (Chair), Eric Nagoshi (Senior Vice-Chair), Reid Yamamoto (Age Group Vice-Chair), Malcolm Cooper (Administrative Vice-Chair), Mike Osborne (Finance Vice-Chair), Kaysha Izumoto (Coach Senior Chair) Ana or Makena (Senior Representative), Noah or Jordynn (Junior Representative)
4/7/20 Discuss Summer Planning. Team Support. during CoVid19 shutdown. minutes
Admin Committee - Malcolm Cooper (Chair)
Governance Committee - Dave Coleman (Chair) Korrie Tengan, Courtney Davis, David Marchant, Mark Noetzel, Noah Peters, Mari Yamamoto, Eugene Drzymala, Michael Osborne, Jordynn Brown
Registration Committee - Gwenn Tomiyoshi (Chair)
Age Group Committee - Reid Yamamoto (Chair),

2/10-15/14 by Email
7/28 to 8/10 by emails

Feb 10-15
Jul28-Aug10 TimeStds (SCY-proposed)
Ad-Hoc Champs Format and Dates meeting

Senior Committee - Eric Nagoshi (Chair), John Flanagan - KSC, Reid Yamamoto - HSC, Ron Iwamoto - PCA, Elliot Ptasnik- University of Hawaii, Nohea Lileikis (Athlete) - PAQ, James Lyon (Athlete) - AUL

11/1/14 @ VMAC 1:30 p.m.

Ad-Hoc Champs Format and Dates meeting

Technical Planning - Malcolm Cooper (Chair/coach/Official), Reid Yamamoto (LSC AG Chair/coach),

Jan 2018
Sept 2017 Dallas Convention
Aug 2017

Agenda & Minutes combined  
2017 Dallas Convention Report
AG-Asst, NTV, Tech Planning LSC Rpt
Ad-Hoc Champs Format and Dates meeting

Athletes Committee - Jordynn Brown, Noah Peters, 
Officials Committee - Stephanie Monahan (Chair), Sandy Drake, Lovina Sabnani, Shannon Wigent,  (athlete).