Background-image
Piranhas Partners (Click to View Website)
Making+Waves
Hall+of+Fame+Pizza
Vera+French
Green+Chevrolet
Competitor+Swim
Peterson+Pediatric+Dentistry
Pain+Centers+of+Iowa
BOP
J.H.+Revell+Jewelers+and+Goldsmiths
Kimberly+Car+City
LuJack
PeoplesMiniStorage
Caddy%27s
QC+Orthodontics
Peachwave
Live+Uncommon
Prestige+Auto+Body
Board of Directors

Name

Board

Email

Term

​Nate Paulson

Fundraising​

natep@integrasoft.com

08/2020

Tim Kilcoin

​Fundraising

tkilcoin@yahoo.com

08/2020

Cathy Abke

Secretary

​cathy.abke@gmail.com

08/2019

Keith Weaver

Treasurer

keith.a.weaver@gmail.com

08/2018

Joe Hoskins

Vice President ​

hskns4@gmail.com

08/2019

Lara Gorman

Volunteer Admin

laragorman5@gmail.com

08/2019

Jacob Everhardt

 ​At Large

jweverhart@yahoo.com

08/2020

JJ Patton

President

jjpatton44@gmail.com

08/2018

Karen Tallman

Social Activities

tallman4@mediacombb.com

08/20/18

Joe Hroma

Head Coach

joepiranhas@gmail.com

 

Board Meetings - 2016-2017

Wednesday September 14, PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

Wednesday October 12th, PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

Wednesday November 9th, PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

Tuesday December 13th, PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

Tuesday January 10th PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 14th, PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

​Tuesday, March 7th, PVHS Library @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, April 11th, PVHS Library @6:30pm

​Tuesday , May 9th, PVHS Library @6:30pm

Tuesday, June 13th, PVHS Library @6:30pm

Tuesday, July 11th, PVHS Library @6:30pm

Tuesday, August 8th, PVHS Library @6:30pm, Tentative

*You may view past board meeting minutes under "Team Information" tab. You must be logged in to view the minutes.

 
 
 
 
 

 

Piranhas Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1031, Bettendorf IA 52722