Background-image
STARS Partners
Speedo
Aquatic+Outfitters+of+Ohio
Lake+Erie+Swimming
Central+Zone
Solon+Comets
USA+Swimming
Sponsors
Committee Chairs
EXECUTIVE BOARD
Anne Korenowski Chair annekorenowski@aol.com
Matt Hanna Vice Chair mohanna@windstream.net
Heather Ferris Secretary bartferris@hotmail.com
Miles Molyneaux Treasurer miles@nextsparc.com
Sharon  Badertscher Meet Director sharon_badertscher@ohnd.uscourts.gov
Denise  Telerico Member at Large  dtelerico@gmail.com
Dave Perchinske Head Coach daveperchinske@gmail.com
GENERAL BOARD
Renee Ellman Publicity Chair rellman36@gmail.com
Lesley Perlberg Apparel Chair lperlberg27@gmail.com
Laurie Krizansky Family Accounts  Chair lkriz718@yahoo.com
Angela Rosko Fundraising Chair angelacierno@yahoo.com
Open Position   Social Chair  
Karen Solonche Volunteers Chair  ksolonche@sbcglobal.net
Jo Wintering Registrar jowintering@windstream.net
Kevin Harrod Meet Entries Chair kevinharrod@sbcglobal.net
Chris Marquiss Website Chair  chris@marquiss.net

Board Position Responsibilities