Background-image
STARS Partners
Speedo
Aquatic+Outfitters+of+Ohio
Lake+Erie+Swimming
Central+Zone
Solon+Comets
USA+Swimming
Sponsors
Who to Contact?
EXECUTIVE BOARD
Anne Korenowski Chair annekorenowski@aol.com
Matt Hanna Vice Chair mohanna@windstream.net
Danielle Gaydos Secretary daniellegaydos@gmail.com
Miles Molyneaux Treasurer miles@nextsparc.com
Jen Machado Meet Director madison18dec04@hotmail.com
Denise  Telerico Member at Large  dtelerico@gmail.com
Mike Davidson Head Coach mikedavidson2002@hotmail.com
 
GENERAL BOARD
Russell Marianne Publicity gmdmmrussell@gmail.com
Tina  Figurella Apparel tfigurella@gmail.com
Krizansky Laurie Family Accounts lkriz718@yahoo.com
Angela Rosko Fundraising angelacierno@yahoo.com
Alissa  Schneider Social schneiderof5@roadrunner.com
Karen Solonche Volunteers ksolonche@sbcglobal.net
Jo Wintering Registrar jowintering@windstream.net
 
Kevin Harrod Meet Entries kevinharrod@sbcglobal.net
Chris Marquiss Website chris@marquiss.net