Background-image
STARS Partners
Speedo
Aquatic+Outfitters+of+Ohio
Lake+Erie+Swimming
Central+Zone
Solon+Comets
USA+Swimming
Sponsors
Who to Contact?

 If you wish to contact any member of the Solon Stars Board of Directors or a member of the coaching staff, please click HERE and scroll to the bottom of the page.  Otherwise, additional club contact information can be found below.

 

Solon Stars Swim Club Contact Information
  Club Membership/Registration   Jo Wintering jowintering@windstream.net
  Meet Entries   Kevin Harrod  kevinharrod@sbcglobal.net
  Apparel   Tina Figurella  tfigurella@gmail.com
  Coaching   Mike Davidson

mikedavidson2002@hotmail.com

twitter: @SolonSTARSCoach

  Volunteering   Karen Solonche ksolonche@sbcglobal.net
  Family Accounting   Hope Gloger   swimmom85@gmail.com
  Treasurer - Reimbursements   Miles Molyneaux miles@nextsparc.com
  Board Meeting information   Danielle Gaydos daniellegaydos@gmail.com
  Website Admin

  Chris Marquiss

chris@marquiss.net

  Social

  Alissa Schneider

schneiderof5@roadrunner.com

  Club Incentive

  Denise Telerico

dtelerico@gmail.com
  Publicity

Anne Korenowski

annekorenowski@aol.com
  Practice Schedule Updates   STARS Hotline 440-349-8029
 Solon Stars address  

 P.O. Box 39694

Solon, OH 44139