Background-image
STARS Partners
Speedo
Aquatic+Outfitters+of+Ohio
Lake+Erie+Swimming
Central+Zone
Solon+Comets
USA+Swimming
Sponsors
Who to Contact?

 If you wish to contact any member of the Solon Stars Board of Directors or a member of the coaching staff, please click HERE and scroll to the bottom of the page.  Otherwise, additional club contact information can be found below.

 

Solon Stars Swim Club Contact Information
  Club Membership/Registration   Jo Wintering jowintering@windstream.net
  Meet Entries   Lauren Mazzoli mazzolil@live.com
  Apparel   Diane Finnerty dfswim5@gmail.com
  Coaching   Mike Davidson

mikedavidson2002@hotmail.com

twitter: @SolonSTARSCoach

  Volunteering   Karen Solonche ksolonche@sbcglobal.net
  Family Accounting Tammara Sweeney   sweeney70@att.net
  Treasurer - Reimbursements  Miles Molyneaux miles.molyneaux@sunstormgames.com
  Board Meeting information  Danielle Gaydos daniellegaydos@gmail.com
  Website Admin

 Faming Li

faming@gmail.com

  Social

 Alissa Schneider

 Christina Doorley

 Kim Krantz

schneiderof5@roadrunner.com

cmsvete76@yahoo.com

kimkrantz@sbcglobal.net

  Club Incentive

 Denise Telerico

dtelerico@gmail.com
  Publicity

 Anne Korenowski

annekorenowski@aol.com
  Practice Schedule Updates   STARS Hotline 440-349-8029
 Solon Stars address  

 P.O. Box 39694

Solon, OH 44139