Background-image
Partners
Farmington+Family+YMCA
Sponsors
FFYS Boosters

 
FFYS Boosters Inc. is a Michigan 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation.  The Boosters is a group of volunteer parents whose purpose is to promote and support the activities of the Farmington Family YMCA Stingrays. We are responsible for this website, team communications and meet entries.  Our fundraising activities allow us to subsidize some team expenses and swimmer activities.  Our primary fundraising comes from the team booster fee and the FFYS Invitational Meet held in December.  New volunteers are encouraged and welcome.  FFYS Boosters meetings are open to all swim parents.

 

 

 

 

FFYS Boosters, Inc. Leadership Team

President:  Wendy Sanders (wendycsanders@gmail.com)

Vice President:  Anthony Penner (pennera@keysafetyinc.com)

Secretary:  Sarah Gidley (shgidley@yahoo.com)

Treasurer:  Bill Branford (wbranford@comcast.net)

Meet Entries:  Scott Wiklund (scott.wiklund@gmail.com)

Meet Co-Directors:  Anthony Penner (pennera@keysafetyinc.com) & Steve Czyrka (steve.czyrka@dynatrace.com)

Merchandise:  Carrie Anzivino (mrsvino@gmail.com) & Mia Hart (lmhart22@earthlink.net)

Social:  Kristie Kozara (kkozara1@gmail.com)​

Head Official: Dave Nykanen (dnykanen@gmail.com)