Background-image
Partners
Maryland+Swimming
Speedo
Pools%2C+Patios+%26+Porches
COPPA
Sponsors
Board of Directors
Position Name Email
President Karen Jarman kmjarman@msn.com
Vice President Claudine Hargraves chargraves01@gmail.com
Treasurer Stephanie DeLauder macswimtreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Deb Vance chrisanddebv@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Jeb Beaver Jbeave1@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Chris Kaplan Ckaplan1313@comcast.net
Registration/Roster Jen Croghan thefourcroghans@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Currie Jcurrie1@comcast.net
Membership Liaison Karen Jarman Kmjarman@msn.com
Records Danielle Tomlin tomlindd@comcast.net
Technology & Equipment Neal Johnson digital.hiker@gmail.com
MD Swimming Liaison Fred Manning Fredmanning@comcast.net
Legal Advisor Guy Palmer Gpalmer@palmerlaw.net

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1682, Frederick, MD 21702