Partners
Safe+Sport
TeamUnify
Hy-Tek
Contacts
Missouri Valley
Board of Directors
    (as of 9/1/17)
       
General Chair Natalie Haag (785) 246-1063 nathaag@gmail.com
Admin. Vice Chair Amy Hoppenrath (816) 210-6224 ahoppenrath@gmail.com
Age Group Chair Katie Norman (785) 766-7423 katie@adastraareaaquatics.org
Senior Chair Gardner Howland (913) 826-3039 gardner.howland@jocogov.org
Finance Vice Chair Mark Sutton (913) 648-8226 msuttonswim@gmail.com
Secretary Dulcy Sellon (785) 842-0771 ghsellon@gmail.com
Treasurer Wendy Savley   gymwend07@aol.com
Athlete Representative Ashton Pearson    
Athlete Representative Courtney Myers    
Athlete Representative Sophia Brauer    
Coaches Representative Mike Meloy (660) 747-9849 michael.meloy@gmail.com
Coaches Representative Alison Pick (316) 683-1491 alison@wichitaswimclub.org
Technical Planning Chair Bob Shearer (203) 731-1734 coachbob@swimtsa.com
Diversity & Inclusion Chair Ingenue Cobbinah (816) 519-3815 ingenue_cobbinah@sbcglobal.net
Officials Chair Curtis Myers (816) 589-6986 ic-clearly@sbcglobal.net
Safe Sport Chair Tarrin Fisher (785) 409-3272 tarrinfisher@gmail.com
Safety Coordinator Andrew Schmidt   andrew.aquahawks@gmail.com
Member At Large Greg Huskey   gnhuskey@gmail.com
Member At Large James Kuhlman  

jkoolman99@yahoo.com

Member At Large Erik Wiechman   ewishw@hotmail.com
Additional Contacts      
       
Records Chair and
Top Times Tabulator
Shawn Geil (785) 249-5051 shawn.geil@gmail.com
Sanctions and National
Times Coordinator
John Maynard (816) 304-4835 john.maynard.swim@gmail.com

Registration Coordinator
Webmaster
Executive Director

Scott Bliss (785) 979-1826 director@missourivalleyswimming.com