Background-image
Partners
obliteride
Sponsors
Aqua Club Board

 

To communicate with all Board members, send email to board@aquaclub.org

 

 

Name

Title/Position

E-Mail

Executive Committee

Jon Lewis

President

president@aquaclub.org

Jonathan Rader

Vice Pres./Cap Projects

jonathan@radertangen.com

Anne Kirk

Treasurer

annekirk@hotmail.com

Keil Larsen

Secretary

secretary@aquaclub.org

Board Members

Tami Thompson

Social/Hospitality

social@aquaclub.org

Matt Sheldon

Swimming

swimming@aquaclub.org

Jaime Ledger

Membership

jaime@lfppc.org

Peter Ottele

Swimming

swimming@aquaclub.org

Matt Mostad

Tennis

matt@mostadconsulting.com

Aqua Club Employees

Shannon Lacey

Club Manager

manager@aquaclub.org

Pete Colella & Katy Clark

Rentals Manager

acclubhouserental@gmail.com

Shirley Kronheim

Bookkeeper

aquaclubbookkeeper@comcast.net

Matt Edwards

Head Swim Coach

edwards.mbe@gmail.com

Deb Shelton

Head Diving Coach

debdudeshelton@gmail.com

Rob Mann

Head Tennis Coach

robmann314@gmail.com

Mike McCloskey

Winter Season Manager

mikemc@grdins.com

 

 


MISSION STATEMENT

Since 1959, Aqua Club has been a family-oriented social, swim and tennis club (1977) located in the Uplake community of Kenmore.  Aqua Club is staffed, maintained and upgraded through member dues. The mission of Aqua Club is to provide the best service and value to the families who make up the membership.  

Our visions include:

  • Providing memorable summer experiences for all families.

  • Providing a safe opportunity for all swimmers to engage in a healthy, lifesaving, lifetime sport and recreational activity.

  • Teaching and training all levels of swimmers, emphasizing individual progress, team unity, and family participation.

  • Promoting the game of tennis by offering skilled coaching for all members, regardless of age, ability or background as well as offering opportunities for recreational and competitive tennis play in a fun, social atmosphere of encouragement and respect.

  • Being an integral part of community life by providing opportunities for physical and social development and encouraging peer and family participation.

  • Being fair, honest, and consistent in all decision-making.

  • Keeping dues low.