Background-image
Sponsors
Board Members

2018/19 Season Board Members


 

Have an administrative question about the Tidalwaves program?  Not sure who to contact?  We are your all volunteer board and will be happy to try to answer your question or find the right person who can.  Contact all of us by sending your e-mail to: board@gowaves.com or contact us individually below:

 

Name

Board Position

E-Mail

Adrienne Brown Registration

Adriennenelson@yahoo.com

Anne Burke Treasurer  anne94925@yahoo.com
John Fitzgerald At large johncfitzgerald@gmail.com

Liz Foley

Co-President, Communications

foleyeliz@hotmail.com

Linda Frender

At large lindafrender@yahoo.com
Erica Jordan (Josephian) Secretary ericajune214@gmail.com

 Jon Kawamura

Co-President

jtkawamura@gmail.com

Yoon Kee (Jordan) At large yoonkkee@hotmail.com
Vivien Maisonneuve At large vivien.maisonneuve@gmail.com
Janina Pellumbi Volunteer Coordinator jdzagari@yahoo.com
Caroline Roth At Large carolinecroth@gmail.com

 Bob Schoenlein*

Board Advisor

rwschoenlein@lbl.gov

 Michael Shehan Board Advisor mnshehan@gmail.com

 Kathy Slaught

Marin Swim League Representatitve

kslaught@seyfarth.com

 

 

 

 Tomas

RHS Custodian – week night

415 – 559 - 5836

 Lonnie

RHS Custodian – weekend

415 – 559 - 1310