Partners
Hy-Tek
Your+Ad+here
NCSL Officers

NCSL EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

President

Kyle Tambornini

president@norcalswimleague.com

916-438-1819

Vice-President

Crystal Jack

vicepresident@norcalswimleague.com

TBA

Vice-President of Championships

Vacant

vpofchamps@norcalswimleague.com

TBA

Secretary

Emily Phillips

secretary@norcalswimleague.com

916-281-4521

Treasurer

Shanon Arnan

treasurer@norcalswimleague.com

209-663-1889

Registrar

Monica Lopez

registrar@norcalswimleague.com

209-366-7177

Commissioner of Records

Jon Mohle

records@norcalswimleague.com

TBA

 

CHAMPIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Vacant

VP of Champs

Crystal Jack

Apparel

Diannah Vaughn

Medals and Trophies

Shanon Arnan

Vendor Management

 

COMSTOCK CONFERENCE

Elk Grove Piranhas

Tony Brandt

league_rep@elkgrovepiranhas.com

Email Only

Glen Oaks Sealions

Randy Olsen

raolsen5@icloud.com

916-359-3564

Gold River Stingrays

Kelly Reyes

reyes_kel@yahoo.com

817-528-0304

Johnson Ranch Barracudas

Kirsten Carleson

leaguerep@johnsonranchbarracudas.com

president@johnsonranchbarracudas.com

650-303-0328

 

GOLD RUSH CONFERENCE

Arden Hills Otters

Crystal Jack

leaguerep@ardenhillsotters.com

Email Only

Del Norte Dolphins

Steve Sahs

ssaws10@gmail.com

Email Only

Rio Del Oro Rapids

Michelle Sieving

mmcclure@sievinglawfirm.com

503-307-4797

West Sacramento Dolphins

Kenna Jeske

kennasasser@sbcglobal.net

916-712-4030

Woodcreek Seawolves

Steve Pyburn

leaguerep@woodcreekseawolves.com

916-704-2340

 

EUREKA CONFERENCE

Galt Gators

Monica Lopez

mlopez@ci.galt.ca.us

209-366-7177

Laguna Creek Gators

Michelle Samonek

Samthemouse90@yahoo.com

Email Only

Rocklin Wave

Damian Lawrence

recprograms@rocklinswimteam.org

209-406-6854

Rollingwood Rockets

Todd Habets

tlhabets@gmail.com

Email Only

Sunrise Sharks

Kristy Schreader

sharksleaguerep@yahoo.com

916-473-3558

 

MOTHER LODE CONFERENCE

Arden Park Dolphins

Amy DeAngelis

amy.deangelis@gmail.com

916-712-3523

Amador Polar Bears

Shanon Arnan

shanon_a@hotmail.com

209-663-1889

Dixon Dolphins

Lindsey Dunn

lsdunn@ucdavis.edu

707-330-3233

Fulton-El Camino Stingrays

Cory Stowell

corystowell@yahoo.com

916-261-8260

Fair Oaks Dolphins

Jennifer Gore

jen.v.gore@gmail.com

916-716-9375

 

NUGGET CONFERENCE

Carmichael Beavers

Diannah Vaughn

browneyedgirl_626@hotmail.com

Email Only

Highlander Dolphins

Gary Buserwini

gary@highlanderdolphins.org

916-953-1975

Rio Vista Sharks

Stephanie Cobb

sacobb1975@gmail.com

Email Only

SacTown Tsunami

Craig Sampson

craigs33@hotmail.com

916-947-4897