Contact

The South Riding Stingrays is run by a Board of parent volunteers.  The descriptions of duties for each of the positions can be found here.

Please send email to info@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information about our team and one of our parent volunteers will try to answer your question as quickly as possible.

2018 Board of Directors

For questions about the team: info@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President:

Jen Scott, E-mail: president@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Team Representative for the CSL Stingrays:

Erin Walter and David Penland, Email: cslteamrep@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Team Representative for ODSL Stingrays:

Liz Deal, E-mail: odslteamrep@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Team Representative for the Mini-Rays:

Lisa Shackelford, E-mail: ministeamrep@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director of Operations CSL:

Holley Owings, E-mail: cslops@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director of Operations ODSL:

Bruce Gorman, E-mail: odslops@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director of Operations Mini Rays:

Lisa Shackelford, E-mail: minisops@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director of Registration:

Robb Harrington, E-mail: registration@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Director of Communications:

Brian Helmick, E-mail: communications@gostingrays.com Thisemailaddressisbeingprotectedfromspambots.YouneedJavaScriptenabledtoviewit.

Director of Sponsorship:

Bill Lyden, E-mail: sponsorship@gostingrays.com

Director of Social:

Lynette Burns, E-mail: social@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Treasurer:

Ona Bolton, E-mail: treasurer@gostingrays.com

Director of Procurement:

Wendy Oakford, E-mail: procurement@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Administration:

Jessica Connors, E-mail: administration@gostingrays.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Past President:

John Winkert, Email: pastpresident@gostingrays.com