2021 Schedule and Results

ODSL Schedule - 2021 Season

Date

Event

Location

 

 

 

Tue, Jun 1

Evening Practices Begins

SRC Pool

Wed, Jun 16

Home Meet vs Willowsford (11 & Up)

SRC Pool - results

Sat, June 19 Away Meet @ Willowsford  (10 & Under) Willowsford- results
Sat, Jun 26 Virtual Meet vs Franklin Park - Stingrays will swim at Home  (11 & Up) SRC Pool-results
     
Wed, Jun 30 Bye - no league meets  
Sat, Jul 3 Bye - no league meets  
Wed, Jul 7 Away Meet @ Stoneridge Stoneridge - results

Sat, Jul 10

Bye

 
Wed, Jul 14 Home Meet vs Broadlands  (11 & Up) SRC Pool
Sat, Jul 17 Away Meet @ Broadlands (10 & Under) Broadlands
Wed, Jul 21 Away Meet @ Brambleton  All Ages Brambleton
Sat, July 24 No meet  
Sat, July 31 All Star Meet  TBD