Background-image
Meet Schedule

2018 Swim Meet Schedule

 

Saturday, June 2

Time Trials

8 a.m.

Tuesday, June 26

 Marine Hills @ Arbor Heights

6 p.m.

Thursday, June 28

Kent @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 10

Olympic View @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Thursday, July 12

Gregory Seahurst @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 17

Marine Hills @ Lake Ridge

6 p.m.

Thursday, July 19

Normandy Park @ Marine Hills

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 24

Marine Hills @ Twin Lakes

6 p.m.

POST SEASON

Thursday, July 26

B-Champs (South) @ Marine Hills

4 p.m.

Monday, July 30

Girls Prelims @ Arbor Heights

4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31

Boys Prelims @ Lake Ridge

4 p.m.

Thursday, August 2

Southerns @ Arbor Heights

4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 7

All City @ Olympic View

4 p.m.

Thursday, August 9

Swim Team Banquet

TBD


 

 

 
Sponsors