Sponsors
ESC Partners
ARENA
Amazon+UK
Swim+21+2015
HyTek%2FActive+Network
DE+Photos
ProSwimwear
Sportavate
Club+Mark
Contact ESC

 

ESC Senior Management
Elaine Howe - Finance Manager finance@swimesc.co.uk 020 8991 1348
Christine Meek - Programmes Manager business@swimesc.co.uk 07716 219 331
Fatma Skogen - HR Manager HR@swimesc.co.uk 07584 012 606
     

 

ESC Administration & ASA Support
Leah Pullen - ESC Meet Manager & Webmaster & IT meetmanager@swimesc.co.uk
Maria Abrams - ASA Welfare Officer welfare@swimesc.co.uk


 

ESC Swim Coaches
Dave Heathcock - Head Coach headcoach@swimesc.co.uk
Arianna Limena - Head of House Acton & Chiswick acton@swimesc.co.uk
Paula Wood - Head of House Northolt Phoneix np@swimesc.co.uk
Mark Jones - Head of House St Helens sthelens@swimesc.co.uk
Arianna Limena - Head of Astra House astra@swimesc.co.uk

 

ESC Programme Coaches
Mike Gallagher - Masters Programme  masters@swimesc.co.uk
Christine Meek - Triathlon Programme  triathlon@swimesc.co.uk
Simon Pates - Water Polo Programme waterpolo@swimesc.co.uk

 

ESC Trustees
Jonathan Wright - Chairman chair@swimesc.co.uk
Tom Walsh - Treasurer treasurer@swimesc.co.uk
Susan Walsh - Secretary secretary@swimesc.co.uk
David Lillington - Trustee david.lillington@swimesc.co.uk  
Nigel Grey - Trustee  
Julian Gorniok - Trustee