Sponsors
ESC Partners
ARENA
Amazon+UK
Swim+21+2015
HyTek%2FActive+Network
DE+Photos
ProSwimwear
Sportavate
Club+Mark
Contact ESC

 

ESC Senior Management
Elaine Howe - Finance Manager finance@swimesc.co.uk 020 8991 1348
Christine Meek - Programmes Manager business@swimesc.co.uk 07716 219 331
Fatma Skogen - HR Manager HR@swimesc.co.uk 07584 012 606
     

 

ESC Administration & ASA Support
Leah Pullen - ESC Meet Manager & Webmaster & IT meetmanager@swimesc.co.uk
Maria Abrams - ASA Welfare Officer welfare@swimesc.co.uk


 

ESC Swim Coaches
Dave Heathcock - Head Coach ESC headcoach@swimesc.co.uk
Sammy Behrooz - Lead coach ESC Acton  sammy@swimesc.co.uk
Paula Wood - Lead Coach ESC Northolt Phoenix np@swimesc.co.uk
Mark Jones - Lead Coach ESC St Helens sthelens@swimesc.co.uk
Filipe Alves - Lead Coach ESC Chiswick filipe.a@swimesc.co.uk
Adrian Grzenda - Lead Coach ESC Dolphins and ESC Astra adrian.g@swimesc.co.uk

 

ESC Programme Coaches
Mike Gallagher - Masters Programme  masters@swimesc.co.uk
Christine Meek - Triathlon Programme  triathlon@swimesc.co.uk
Simon Pates - Water Polo Programme waterpolo@swimesc.co.uk

 

ESC Trustees
Susan Walsh - Chairman chair@swimesc.co.uk
Tom Walsh - Treasurer treasurer@swimesc.co.uk
 Secretary secretary@swimesc.co.uk
David Lillington - Trustee david.lillington@swimesc.co.uk  
Nigel Grey - Trustee  
Ralph Shortland - Trustee  
Sarah Hulmes - Trustee