Board of Directors

The SRVA Board of Directors meets every third Tuesday of the month.  All meetings begin promptly at 7:30 p.m. and are held at the City of San Ramon Parks and Community Services Community Center at Central Park, 12501 Alcosta Boulevard in San Ramon.   All members are welcome to attend.

Board Members

Raj Panagaraj - President

Aki Lewis, Secretary

Amy Cramer, Treasurer

Richard Thornton, Head Coach

Jyothi Musunuri, Meet Director

James Tseng, Member-at-Large

Nasser Mirzai, Member-at-Large

Theresa (Tracy) May, Member-at-Large

Jayne Riley - Past President

2017 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 17

Tuesday, February 21 

Tuesday, March 21

Tuesday, April 18

Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, June 20

Tuesday, July 18

Tuesday, August 15

Tuesday, September 19

Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, December 19