Background-image
Partners
Speedo
SwimOutlet
Sponsors
Board of Directors

SRVA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The SRVA Board of Directors meets every third Tuesday of the month.  All meetings begin promptly at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the San Ramon Olympic Pool (SROP) Classroom.   All SRVA families are welcome to attend.
 
BOARD MEMBERS
Position Name E-Mail
President James Tseng
Vice President Nasser Mirzai
Secretary Shii Stickler
Treasurer Bin Jiang
Head Coach Richard Thornton
Meet Director Jyothi Musunuri
Member-at-Large Amy Cramer
Member-at-Large Young Joo
Member-at-Large Aki Lewis
Past President Open  

 

 
2018 BOD MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, December 18

 
2019 BOD MEETING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 15

** Wednesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, July 16