Background-image
Border LSC Partners
Border+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Leap
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Safe+Sport
TeamUnify
LSC Officers

Board of Directors

Title Name Phone Email
General Chair Jim Holcomb 915-581-9594 jholcomb@utep.edu
Administrative Vice-Chair Steve Flato 915-585-9430 flatosteven@att.net
Senior Vice-Chair Wright Stanton 915-833-5708 wstanton@elp.rr.com
Safety Coordinator Stacey Wright 915-757-8136 wright2us@yahoo.com
Age-Group Vice-Chair LeAnn Carr 915-731-2625 e.leann.carr@gmail.com
Technical Planning Chair Pete Dunavant 915-584-5351 pdunavan@elp.rr.com
Secretary Monica Allard   monicaallard@gmail.com
Registration Chair/Membership Cindy Crane 915-231-9775 seeacrane@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Meegan Wright   quiltsandcats@gmail.com
Officials Chair Scott Allard   texallard@gmail.com
Coach Representative LeAnn Carr   e.leann.carr@gmail.com
Athlete Representative Sammi Wilts    
Athlete Representative Ale Acosta    
Athlete Representative Manny Griego   mannygriego@gmail.com

House of Delegates

Title Name Email
Equipment Coordinator Tony Palomino apalomin55@gmail.com
Sanctions Chair Pete Dunavant pdunavan@elp.rr.com
Records Chair Cindy Crane seeacrane@sbcglobal.net
Outreach Chair Wright Stanton wstanton@elp.rr.com
Board of Review Chair Curt Claflin cclaflin@sbcglobal.net
Masters Swimming Don Mehl drmst6@sbcglobal.net
BAT Team Representative Bob Sellers praisehim2000@juno.com
DSSC Team Representative John O'Beirne obtwins@sbcglobal.net
DSSC Team Representative Thomas Cielik tjcieslik@gmail.com
EPAP Team Representative Mundo Gomez raymundo.gomez@Novamex.com
EPT Team Representative Vivian Olivares swimteam_13@yahoo.com
SWAT Team Representative Rita Crites rita@mycrites.com
WETT Team Representative Jan Hirschi njhirschi@hotmail.com