Background-image
Border LSC Partners
USA+Swimming
Leap
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Safe+Sport
TeamUnify
LSC Officers

Board of Directors

Title Name Phone Email
General Chair Jim Holcomb   jholcomb@utep.edu
Administrative Vice-Chair Steve Wilson   swilson@utep.edu
Senior Vice-Chair LeAnn Carr
Gus Viveros
  e.leann.carr@gmail.com
coachgusswim@gmail.com
Safety Coordinator Michele Key   keynero@sbcglobal.net
Age-Group Vice-Chair LeAnn Carr 915-731-2625 e.leann.carr@gmail.com
Technical Planning Chair Tony Palomino   apalomino55@gmail.com
Secretary Hadley Huchton-Bernhard   hadleyhuchton@yahoo.com
Registration Chair/Membership Cindy Crane 915-231-9775 seeacrane@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Cindy Crane   borderswimmingtreasurer@gmail.com
Officials Chair John Bernhard   bernhardconst@yahoo.com
Coach Representative LeAnn Carr   e.leann.carr@gmail.com
Athlete Representative Emma Carr    
Athlete Representative      
Athlete Representative      

House of Delegates

Title Name Email
Equipment Coordinator Tony Palomino apalomin55@gmail.com
Sanctions Chair Pete Dunavant pdunavan@elp.rr.com
Records Chair Cindy Crane seeacrane@sbcglobal.net
Diversity Chair Manny Gardea emmanuelgardea@gmail.com
Board of Review Chair Curt Claflin cclaflin@sbcglobal.net
Masters Swimming Don Mehl drmst6@sbcglobal.net
BAT Team Representative Bob Sellers praisehim2000@juno.com
BLAST Team Representative Manny Rodriguez meny_r@yahoo.com
DSSC Team Representative Tony Fraga ajfraga@yahoo.com
RAST Team Representative Thomas Cieslik tjcieslik@gmail.com
EPAP Team Representative Todd Roberts troberts99@msn.com
JCAT Team Representative Cecilia Morado cecilia.morado10@gmail.com
SWAT Team Representative Melissa Martinez melissaswann.ms@gmail.com
WETT Team Representative Jan Hirschi njhirschi@hotmail.com