Partners
TeamUnify
LEAP
USA+Swimming
Hytek
Hasty+Awards
Committee Chairs

South Texas Swimming Committee Chairs

 

Adaptive Swimming Chair Kathy Hartman, AAAA swim6kathy@aol.com
Awards Chair    
Board of Review Chair Brian Albright, ATAC whac@sbcglobal.net
Open Water Chair Tracey Spurgeon, AAAA coachtspurg@gmail.com
Camp/Clinic Coordinator Patrick McCloskey, AAAA
Josh Geisinger, LCA

mccloskeyswim@yahoo.com

josh@lostcreekaquatics.com

Club Development Coordinator Mike Koleber, NTRO mike@nitroswim.com
TAGS Committee TSA Aubrey Knapper, GOLD a.knapper@att.net
All Star Committee TSA Marcy Parshall, AQTX marcy_parshall@outlook.com
Meet Sanction Chair Lorna Anaya, UN stasanctions@anayamedical.com
NTV (Observed Meets) Chair Rick Allenstein, AAAA RAllenstein@Hotmail.com
Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator Dax Hill, LSAC dax@lonestaraquatics.com 
Records Coordinator Heather Bleasdell, UN hbleasdell@hotmail.com
Registration & Membership Mindy Donofrio, UN registration@stswim.org
Webmaster Mindy Lewis, AQTX mindy.355@gmail.com