Board & Coordinators

Please email [email protected] to have your inquiry directed to the appropriate party

The House of Delegates consists of:  A Delegate from each Swim Club, the Alaska Swimming Board of Directors, certain Committee Chairs and Coordinators, and At-Large Athlete & Non-Athlete Reps (Area Athlete Reps and Area Chairs)

Board & Coordinator Page (Voice and Vote)

  • Board—ELECTED

1)  E    General Chair- Josh Gregory

2)  O   Admin Vice Chair- David Kolberg

3)  E    Finance Vice Chair- Ehren Schacle

4)  E    Senior Vice Chair- Cliff Murray 

5)  O   Age Group Vice Chair- Debra Reger

6)  E    Secretary- Jodi McLaughlin

7)  O   Treasurer- Wendy Kolberg

**Above are Officers & Directors

**Below are Directors 

8)  O   Safe Sport/Ops Risk Chair- Stephanie Snyder

9)  E    Coach Rep- Kevin Knox

10) --  Sr Athlete Rep- Summer Cheng

11) A  Jr Athlete Rep- Lydia Jacoby

12) A  Athlete At Large- Cassidy Welch

E = Even Years         O= Odd Years          A=Annually     —Promoted

**2-Term limit for all except Secretary and Treasurer (per USAS)

Coordinators & Chair Appointments - (Appointed by the General Chair with the Advice and Consent of the Board)

  • Technical Planning Coordinator- Patrick Burda

  • Sanction Coordinator- Susan Oakey

  • Membership Coordinator- Angela Heaphy

  • Officials’ Coordinator- Cathy Foy

  • Legislative Coordinator- Joey Caterinicio

  • Times Chair - Patrick Burda

  • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair - Maggie Rocheleau

  • Adaptive Swimming Coordinator - Renae Blanton

Area Representatives - (Elected at the area level)

  • Area Vice Chairs/Non-Athlete At-Large House Members-  Ray Oakley CA, Ashley Poulin SC, Lisa Gassman SE, Kristi Boatman NA

  • Area Athlete Reps/Athlete At-Large Members-  Micah Keen CA, Koda Poulin SC, Jamie Hedersdorf SE, Ella Bailey NA


(Area Geographic Map)