Partners
LEAP
TeamUnify
Hy-Tek
Sponsors
Club Directory



 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Team Team Contact Person Coach
 
Big Horn Basin Blue Dolphins  Melissa Hill Charlene Collingwood
 
BHBD  307-765-2237 PO Box 345
 
PO Box 126  missyhill87@hotmail.com Greybull, WY 82426
 
Greybull, WY 82426-0126   cwoodjc@tctwest.net 
 
     
 
Buffalo Swim Club April Poley
Ed von Holst
500 Fir  500 Fir
 216 S. Lobban Ave
BSC Buffalo, WY  82834  
 Buffalo, WY 82834-1917
Buffalo, WY  82834 307-684-2826  307-684-1550
 
  april@wyomingimpressions.com  
 
     
 
Bridger Valley Swim Club (Summer
Only)
Amy Busskohl (307)787-6697 Gretchen Hynes
 
BVST busskohl@union-tel.com busskohl@union-tel.com
 
PO Box 1292, Lyman, WY 82937    
 
     
 
Casper Swim Club Mickie Blackford Mike Baldacci
 
CASC   1281 Kelly Drive
 
P.O. Box 50093   Casper WY 82609
 
Casper, WY 82605 307-265-4403 (home) 307-265-1462
 
http://www.casperswimclub.org president@casperswimclub.org mbaldacci@bresnan.net
 
     
 
     
 
Chadron Swim Club Barb Waugh Barb McCartney
CHAD 407 N. Lake 624 King St.
 
407N. Lake Chadron, NE 69337 Chadron, NE 69337-2624
 
Chadron, NE 69337 (308) 432-4208 hm (308) 432-3189 hm
 
www.angelfire.com/sports/chadronsharks (308) 432- 0708 wk (308) 432-0708 wk
 
  bwaugh@panesu.org kreitman@panesu.org
 
     
 
Cheyenne Swim Club Mark Miller Mark Miller
 
CHEY 8114 Jack Rabbit Road 8114 Jack Rabbit Road
 
8114 Jack Rabbit Road Cheyenne, WY 82009-1404 Cheyenne, WY 82009-1404
 
Cheyenne, WY 82009 (307) 637-3881 hm (307) 637-3881 hm
 
  CheyenneSwimClub.netfirms.com (307) 771-2680 ext. 434 (307) 771-2680 ext. 434
 
millerm@laramie1.org (307) 637-3881 fax (307) 637-3881 fax
 
  millerm@laramie1.org millerm@laramie1.org
 
     
 
Cody Kountry Aquatic Team Tracy Crawford Nicole Lindshield
 
CKAT  217 Road 20  1609 Big Horn Ave Apt F4
 
PO Box 1041 Cody, WY 82414-8358 Cody, WY 82414-3207
Cody, WY 82414 307-250-0511 (w)

 307-250-5647

n_lindshield@hotmail.com
 

   

 

Converse County Waves Leslie Fowler Head Coach
BJ Harris
P.O. Box 1403 P.O. Box 1403
404 S. Grant St.
Douglas, Wy 82633 Douglas, WY 82633-1403 Casper, Wyoming, 82601
   leslies.email@yahoo.com bjsaquatics@yahoo.com
    307.797.1261
    Assistant Coach
Tycie Smith
    1744 State Highway 93
    Douglas, WY 82633-9271
     
(307)358-3098
 

 

Gillette Gators Swim Team Phil Rehard Phil Rehard
 
GST 4714 Alex Way 4714 Alex Way
PO Box 4398 Gillette, WY 82718 Gillette, WY 82718
 
Gillette, WY 82717  307-760-3203  307-760-3203
Gillete Gators Website prehard@ccsd.k12.wy.us prehard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
 
     
 
Jackson Hole Stingrays Wendy Tarver  Cindy O’Dwyer
 
JHSR PO Box 1456   1615 Wyoming Drive
 
P.O. Box 6968 Jackson, WY 83001-1456   Green River, WY 82935-5958
Jackson, WY 83002 307-413-2258  307-733-8210  307-739-2225
 
www.usaswimming.org/wy/jhsr.club wtarver@yahoo.com  
 
     
 
Kemmerer Swim Club Jodie Boley Stacey Parks 
 
KSC jboley@lcsd1.k12.wy.us staceyberge@hotmail.com
 
PO Box 668 Mike Krell Barry Wergin
Kemmerer, WY 83101 2022 Ridgemont Pl bwergin@lcsd1.k12.wy.us
 
  Kemmerer, WY 83101-4230  
 
 

307-877-4621

307-828-2767

jkrell-1122@q.com

 
 
     
 
Lander
Swim
Club            
Rachelle Fointaine Head Coach
 
LAN 534 Parks St. Jennifer Schaff
 
Tiger Sharks Lander, WY 82520-3637 541 Wood Street
 
P.O. Box 27 307-332-6287 Lander, WY 82520
 
450 South 9th Street fontaine@loresan.net 307-349-9572
 
Lander, WY 82520 lsc@wyoming.com 307-332-5074
 
 lsc@wyoming.com   jlhschaff@gmail.com 
www.landerswimclub.org    
 
     
 
     
 
     
 
Laramie Swim Club President Head Coach
 
LSC Robert Colter rcolter@uwyo.edu

Kelly Thoni

1706 Clydesdale

Laramie, WY 82070-8807

408-836-4123
 

P.O. Box 949   Age Group Coach
 
Laramie, WY 82073-0949 Vice-President Rob
Bress
rob@modernwyoming.com       
  Fawn Pickard fpickard@uwyo.edu                    
www.laramieswimclub.org   Assistant Coach
 
  Treasurer (disbursing) Julianne Gern jgern@uwyo.edu
 
  Scott & Kathy McFarland
mcfarlandmail@bresnan.net
 
 
     
 
  Treasurer (receiving)  
 
  Kim Dale  
 
     
 
  Secretary  
 
  Carol Bress carol_58@msn.com  
 
     
 
  Red/White Group Rep  
 
  Kelly Bott kbott@wyo.gov  
 
     
 
  Swim America
Program 
 
 
     
 
  LSC
Webmaster   
 
 
  Susan McClendon susantbm@gmail.com  
 
  Greg Lundvall greg@h-dllc.com  
 
     
 
Newcastle Stingray Swim Team Craig Ausmann Doug Scribner
 
NSST causmann@vcn.com 116 Bonnie Brae Ave
 
P.O. Box 674 307-746-3633 Newcastle, WY 82701-3028
Newcastle, WY 82701   307-430-2798
 
http://nsst.bravehost.com/    dscrib@hotmail.com
     
 
Powell Swim Club Susie Rodriguez Jerry Rodriguez
 
P.O. Box 624 PO Box 624 791 Road 18
 
Powell, WY 82435 Powell, WY 82435-0624 Powell, WY 82435
 
powellswim.usswim.net  307-754-9250 (307) 754-9250
 
  307-202-1029 swimcoach@directairnet.com
 
  (307) 754-5024(FAX)  
 
  sfishwyo@gmail.com
 
 
     
 
Rawlins Rebels Swim Team   Bill Harshman Hans Pedersen
RST 1314 Harshman St. 606 Colorado St.
 
P.O. Box 2224 Rawlins, WY 82301-4446 Rawlins, WY 82301
 
Rawlins, WY 82301

307-324-7742

F100boy@aol.com

(307) 321-0612

coachhans@gmail.com
 

     
 
Red Devil Aquatic Team   Jan Crompton
RDAT 127 Country Road
P. O. Box 2264 Evanston, WY 82930
 
Evanston, WY 82930 (307) 389-7579
   janyerkovich@hotmail.com
 
Riverton Swim Club

Cathy Fisher

700 Paradise Valley Road
Riverton, WY  82501
 

Home - (307) 857-1900

Cell - (307) 840-1230


 

RSC
 
P.O. Box 1396
 
Riverton, WY 82501
 
www.rivertonswimclub.com 
 
Rock Springs Swim Club Jennifer Harbison Ron Defauw
 
PO Box 2071 1147 Wyoming St. 342 Daytona Dr.
 
Rock Springs, WY 82901 Rock Springs, WY 82901-7256 Rock Springs, WY 82901-6862
 
  (307)382-1859

(307)362-3877

307-328-1441
 

  sjharbison@hotmail.com ronanddebdefauw@msn.com
 
     
 
               
 
     
 
Scotts Bluff Swim Club  

Judy John

1945 R St.

Gering, NE 69341-2341

308-436-5631

308-630-6240

 

SBSC  
 
P.O. Box 260
 
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
 
www.swimscottsbluff.org
 
 
 
Sheridan Swim Team Martha Swatt-Robison Larry Steiger
 
SST PO Box 681
 
P.O. Box 681  Sheridan, WY 82801-0681  
Sheridan, WY 82801

307-672-3703

 swatt@wavecom.net


 ldsteig@bresnan.net
 http://sheridanswimteam.wikispaces.com/    
 
     
 
Sublette County Swim Team Brian Gray Cheryl Long
 
SC PO Box 1752 226 Red Hill Ave
 
P.O. Box 1752 Pinedale, WY 82941-1752 Marbleton, WY 83113
 
Pinedale, WY 82941

307-367-7066

307-367-4488

307-276-3746
 
  bgray500@centurytel.net  
 
     
 
United Southwest Aquatics Susan Anderson Susan Anderson
 
USA PO Box 1576  
 
P.O. Box 1576 Green River, WY 82935-1576 ander_sue@msn.com 
 
Green River, WY 82935 307-875-9587  
 
  ander_sue@msn.com  
 
     
 
Wyoming Waves Jamie Winkler Jamie Winkler
 
3412 Bevans
St. 
3412 Bevans St. (307)-640-3319 (H)
 
Cheyenne Wy. 82001 Cheyenne, WY 82001-1705 wyowaves@bresnan.net
 
www.wyomingwaves.com

307-640-3319

wyowaves@bresnan.net

 
 
     
 
Worland Waterjets Kristin Kelton Melanie Mitchell
 
1100 Grace Avenue 1100 Grace Avenue P.O. Box 523
 
Worland, WY 82401 Worland, WY 82401-3526 Worland, WY 82401
 
  307-347-8811 307-347-3138
 
  kkelton@rtconnect.net  
 
     
 
Wright Dolphins Swim Team Robin Yeradi Dawn Duff
 
P.O. Box 213 P.O. Box 73 P.O. Box 73
 
Wright, WY 82732 Wright, WY 82732 Douglas, WY 82633
 
  (307) 464-0309 hm (307) 358-2724hm
 
  (307) 464-0413 wk (307) 464-0029 wk
 
  ryeradi@excite.com (307) 464-1320 fax
 
    mckeown@wyoming.com
 
     
 
Wyoming Aquatics   Tom Johnson
 
University of Wyoming 1441 Bonnevile St
 
416 S. 25th St . Laramie, WY 82070
 
Laramie , WY 82070  
 
(307)
766-6265  
(307) 766-6265
 
www.wyomingathletics.com  tomj@uwyo.edu
 
   
 
Wyoming Swimming Inc. is a Local Swim Committee affiliated
with USA Swimming