Background-image
Partner Sites
Lawrence+Splash+%26+Dash
USA+Swimming
Indiana+Swimming
NISCA
IHSAA
Sponsors


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-family: Verdana, Tahoma, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 10px; " line-height:="" normal;="" "="" width="100%">

Michael Wright

Board of Directors

wrightmssc@gmail.com


Chris Bradburn

Treasurer

cbradburn@comcast.net


Don Colvin

Community Representative/ LC Representative

dcolvin@indygov.org


Victoria Rian

Alumni Representative

vlrian1@yahoo.com


Tom Burchill 

Head Coach

tom.burchill@yahoo.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Lee Burns

President

l.j.burns@comcast.net

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Tony Schoenlein

Board of Directors

Anthony.L.Schoenlein@jci.com