Background-image
Dive Team

2017 Practice Schedule

Monday-Friday beginning Tuesday May 30

  • 5:30-6:30 (10 & under)
  • 6:30-7:30 (11 & older)

*No practice Wednesday June 28 and Wednesday July 12 due to home swim meets


2017 Meet Schedule

  • Sunday June 11 - 1:00pm - Rookie Meet @ Manor Woods
  • Sunday June 18 - 4:00pm - HOME vs. River Falls
  • Sunday June 25 - 4:00pm - @ Robin Hood
  • Sunday July 2 - 4:00pm - @ Manor Woods (non-divisional triangle meet with Potomac)
  • Sunday July 9 - 4:00pm - @ Carderock Springs
  • Sunday July 16 - 4:00pm - HOME vs. Calverton
  • Friday July 21 - 3:00pm- Robin Hood Invitational (non-divisional divers)
  • Sunday July 23 - DIVISIONALS (Two divers per age/gender group)

*Warm-ups generally start an hour before posted meet time with home team followed by visitors.


Team Suit

Once again, our team suit is the TYR Phoenix in Navy/Red/White. They can purchased directly at Cassel’s in the Wintergreen Shopping Center (formerly Aardvark Swim and Sport). They should have plenty of suits in all of the sizes in stock. Please let them know that you are from Old Farm and they will direct you to the right suit.


Head Coach

Katie Young


Dive Rep

Lizzy Menard - lizzynelson@hotmail.com