Sponsors
2019 Board

2019 Lovettsville Dolphins Board Members

 

Title

Name

Email

President

Amy Howard

president@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Vice President

Ashley Virts

vicepresident@lovettsvilledolpins.org

Treasurer

Juli Mare 

treasurer@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Secretary

Meg Bradley

secretary@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Membership

Lisa Hartman

memberships@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Sponsorships

Jim McIntyre

sponsorships@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Technologist

Craig Fredericks

technologist@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Jan Mercker

volunteers@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Spirit Wear

Michelle Honcharik

spiritwear@lovettsvilledolphins.org

Concessions

Michelle McIntyre

concessions@lovettsvilledolphins.org