Books * Media

Books by Chuck Warner

EDDIE REESE: Coaching Swimming, Teaching Life

Forty years of research and one year of writing has been invested in sharing the story of one of sport's all-time greatest coaches, and the living legacy of the The University of Texas at Austin Men's Swimming & Diving Program. 

For book details CLICK HERE: 

Hardcover was available through April 30, 2019 ($125) NOT CURRENTLY AVAILABLE in 2019

Softcover is available ($24.95)

Book Types


Four Champions One Gold Medal bookFour Champions, One Gold Medal

"Four Champions, One Gold Medal," is the story of a the development of Tim Shaw, Brian Goodell, Bobby Hackett and Stephen Holland and their competition to win the Gold Medal in the 1500 freestyle at the Montreal Olympics in 1976.

Learn more about "Four Champions, One Gold Medal" book



And Then They Won Gold book ...And Then They Won Gol

Learn how eight of the greatest male swimmers in recent swimming history progressed from summer league swimming to collectively win 28 Olympic Gold Medals.

Learn more about "...And Then They Won Gold"