Background-image
Bingo

Bingo is a key component of our fundraising and goes to benefit all swimmers.

Volunteers Needed!

Without volunteers to work these sessions we will lose this valuable fundraising source.

Where?

Bingos are held at the Red Barn Hall in Oshawa (172 Wayne Crt).

Who?

One mandatory Bingo per family, per season for competitive families.

Details:

Bingo dates are released in 6 month blocks, with 2 or 3 bingo sessions per month.

Have questions? Read our Bingo 101

Please email Ken at bingo@whitbydolphins.com if you have any questions.

Sign up

To sign up to volunteer for a bingo, please select a date below, then click "job signup" and follow instructions.

2017 Bingo options
Friday, September 29 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Saturday, October 14 - 9:00 AM 
(evening)
Tuesday, October 17 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Sunday, October 29 - 9:00 AM (morning)
Saturday, November 11 - 9:00 AM (morning)
Friday, November 17 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Tuesday, November 21 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Wednesday, November 29 - 9:00 AM (morning)
Thursday, December 7 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Friday, December 15 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Thursday, December 21 - 9:00 PM (evening)
Friday, December 29 - 9:00 AM (morning)