Background-image
Sponsors
TeamUnify
Cy%27s+Swimwear
Join+USMS
About

Welcome to the Maryland LMSC
 
Note: Some Clubs have Multiple Workout Locations

The Maryland LMSC covers the state of Maryland except the counties of Cecil, Montgomery, and Prince Georges.

To become a member, click "Membership Info" on the left side.  There you will find links to register for USMS and print your USMS card.

United States Masters Swimming (USMS) is a national organization that is administered locally by 52 Local Masters Swim Committees (LMSCs). USMS exists to promote fitness and health in adults by offering and supporting Masters Swimming programs. For a list of all Maryland LMSC and the members in each, click this link. For more information about USMS, visit the USMS website at http://www.usms.org

CLUB
CLUB NAME
CLUB
CONTACT
CLUB
CONTACT
INFORMATION
CLUB
WEBSITE
CLUB
ROSTER
AAA
Anne Arundel Amphibians
Rand
Vaillancourt
AAAmphibians@aol.com 
(410) 360-4210
4MSC The 4M Swim Club

Marvin A. Thorpe, II

           4MSCT@gmail.com                         (443) 370-1563    
BB
Brick Bodies
Fitness Services
Diane
Paterline
flipperwed@aol.com
(410) 252-5280
CMYM
Central Maryland Masters
Mike
Jacobson
(410) 493-5233
COLU
Columbia Masters Swim Team
 Sue
Mangan
(410) 730-7000
CRAB
Chester River Aquatic Blues
John
Vail
(410) 778-1470
DAMD
Delmarva Aquatic Masters Dogfish
​Deanna Harrell
dharrell@ymcachesapeake.org
(410) 749-0101
HCMG
Hub City Masters Gators
Allen
Burch
(301) 790-3081  
Website
HUH
Health Unlimited Hurricanes
Valencio
Jackson
(301) 829-9730
LTMD
Life Time Swim Maryland
Aquatics Manager
(443) 430-2123
MACM
Monocacy Aquatic Club Masters
​Chris
Kaplan
ckaplan1313@comcast.net
(410) 615-5339
MARY
Maryland
Masters
Erin Mathews
(410) 727-1562
MBKM Meadowbrook Swim Club Master John Cadigan

           jac@mbrook.com                          (410) 433-8300

   
MERR
Merritt Marlins
Andrew
Barranco
(443) 904-6603
NSJM North Saint John's Masters Megan Mackey

               Megan_Mackey@hotmail.com                    (410) 487-5103

   
OPAA
Ocean Pines Aquatics
Michelle
Hitchens
​mhitchens@oceanpines.org
(410) 641-5255
PEAK
Central Chesapeake Swimming
John
Mason
jmason5073@verizon.net
(301) 249-5073
SWSP
Swimspire
Juliana
Galan
juliana.galan@gmail.com
(410) 929-2167
TCYS
Talbot Masters
Mark
Oliphant
marko@usms.org
(410) 819-8710
WTC Warrior Team Considine Thomas McComas

                 tlhkemccomas@yahoo.com

(410) 530-6908

   

 


To find out more information on the above -- and for places to swim anywhere, click HERE