Background-image
Sponsors
Meet Schedule & Info

2018 Nazareth Narwhal Meet Schedule as of 4/5/2018

A Nazareth Narwhal Team Suit and Cap for meets is required.

To see this year's suit ~ CLICK HERE

No other team's caps are permitted during meets.

WARM UP FOR HOME MEETS:

5:00-5:30pm Swimmers should arrive by 4:45pm and check in with a coach.

WARM UP FOR AWAY MEETS:

5:30-6:00pm  Swimmers should arrive by 5:15pm and check in with a coach

Meets Start at 6:00PM

Please email Coach Jenna at coachjenna@blueeagleswimteam.org if your swimmer will be late.

NSST Meet Schedule (in the Penn Jersey Swim League)

Date  Meet/Dual Meet  Location
Tuesday 6/26/18  at Easton  Heil Pool
Thursday 6/28/18  at Hackettstown  
Tuesday 7/3/18  vs Two Rivers  at HOME
Tuesday 7/10/18  at Lopatcong  
Thursday 7/12/18  vs Bethlehem Township

 at HOME

*Saturday 7/14/18  at Lopatcong  *OPTIONAL - invitational
Tuesday 7/17/18  vs Washington  at HOME
Thursday 7/19/18  at Belvidere  
*Saturday 7/21/18  at Belvidere  *OPTIONAL - invitational
Date  Championship Meet  Location
Saturday 7/28/18  League Championships  Washington