Contact Us
Edit
EXECUTIVE BOARD NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Tracy Stressman npennaquatic@gmail.com
Vice President Cheryl Clark cheryl_m_clark@hotmail.com
Treasurer Lynda Harkrader lynda@spearcoyne.com
Secretary/Registrar Carrie Engel carriejengel@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

COACHING STAFF NAME EMAIL
Head Swimming Jeff Faikish faikisjd@npenn.org
Boys Head Coach Matt Krystopa mkrystopa@hotmail.com
Girls Head Coach Lisa McClay lisamcclay13@yahoo.com
Diving Coach Kyle Goldbacher kyagold@gmail.com
Diving Coach Kyle Kushner h2okush@verizon.net
Aquatics Director Rhonda Diliberto diliber@npenn.org

 

TEAM REPS NAME EMAIL
Boys SAL Rep Christina Potts tbnichole@comcast.net
Girls SAL Rep/Girls Meet Director Alyssa McDuell afm0105@verizon.net
Boys Meet Director

Jess Pritz

​Christina Potts

jessica_pritz@hotmail.com

tbnichole@comcast.net

US Meet Director Megan Fritz mkm420fritz@gmail.com
US Swimming Rep Mary Faikish northpennusteam@gmail.com
Diving Rep Rose Freece rfreece1202@gmail.com
US/SAL Invitational Coordinator Tim Replogle replogleta@gmail.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Denise Shaw dshaw1153@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Anne Lao chinadoll35@hotmail.com
 
 
Fundraiser Links
Swim+Outlet
LabelDaddy
Headbands
Sponsors