Partners
Pfeiffer+Photography
The+Swimmers+Edge
Sponsors
Season Summary
2018 Stillwater Stars-Event Schedule          
2-Apr Monday early bird registration opens          
24-Apr Tuesday apparel night/information night Stillwater clubhouse 5-8 pm      
30-Apr Monday early bird registration ends          
29-May Tuesday Meet the Coaches Pizza Party          
30-31 May   evening practice for all swimmers Stillwater Pool        
4-Jun Monday AM practice begins Stillwater Pool 7-10:30 am Mon-Fri until July 28    
4-Jun Monday PM practice begins Stillwater Pool 6:15-8 pm Mon and Wed until July 25    
6-Jun Wednesday Team/Indiviual Pictures Stillwater Pool        
14-Jun Thursday home swim meet Ashbury at Stillwater 4:30-9:30 pm      
16-Jun Saturday away swim meet Stillwater at Saybrook 7:30-11:45 am      
19-Jun Tuesday home swim meet Southe Pointe at Stillwater 4:30-9:30 pm      
23-Jun Saturday home swim meet Steeple Run at Stillwater 7:30-11:45 am      
26-Jun Tuesday away swim meet Stillwaters at Otters (Neuqua) 4:30-9:30 pm      
28-Jun Thursday swim meet Ashbury Invite 4:30-9:30 pm      
30-Jun Saturday hold for make up   7:30-11:45 am      
7-Jul Saturday away swim meet Stillwater at Cress Creek CC 7:30-11:45 am      
10-Jul Tuesday home swim meet Brekenridge/YMCA at Stillwater  4:30-9:30 pm      
14-Jul Saturday home swim meet Cress Creek Commons at Stillwater 7:30-11:45 am      
17-Jul Tuesday hold for make up   4:30-9:30 pm      
20-Jul Friday Classic Lunch   11-2 pm      
21-Jul Saturday away swim meet Classic at TBA TBA      
27-Jul Friday City Lunch   11-2 pm      
28-Jul Friday away swim meet City 15&O at Neuqua 4:00-9:00 pm      
29-Jul Saturday away swim meet City14&U at Neuqua 6:30 am-6:00 pm      
29-Jul Sunday banquet   tba