Background-image
Practices
Riptide Swim Team Practice Schedule 2018-19
ALL SWIMMERS MUST BE ON DECK 15 MINUTES PRIOR TO PRACTICE, DRYLAND OR PARISI TIME PREPARED TO EITHER WORKOUT OR SWIM
NOT PREPARED YOU WILL NOT PARTICIPATE
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Beach Practices Juniors & Seniors 6.30-8.00am
Tue/Thu August 20, 22, 27 & 29
 
Practice Schedule 2019-2020   Begins Monday Sept 9TH Complex Pool
 
Prep          A Tue 4.00-4.45pm    A Sat 11-11.45am
B Tue 4.45-5.30pm        B Sat 11.45-12.30pM              
 
 
Freshman  Tue/Thu 4.15-5.15 pm     Sat 11:00am-12.15pm
    * All freshman be on deck at 4pm tu/th  10:45am Sat
 
Sophomores    Mon/ Wed 4:15-5:15pm   Thur 5.15-6.30 pm      Sat 10-11.00am
                        Parisi Sat 9.15-9.45am
 
Juniors      Mon/Tue 5:15-6:45pm    Wed 5.15-7.15pm   Fri 5:45-7:45pm   Sat  8.30-10.00am
                  Dryland Mon  4.30 - 5.00pm
                  Spin Tues 4.30-5.00pm spin
                   Parisi Sat 10.15-10.45am
 
Seniors A   Mon/Tue 6.45-8.45 pm    Wed 6.30-8.30pm   Thu 6.30-8.30pm 
                   Fri 4.00-6.00    Sat 6.30- 8.30am
                   Dryalnd Wed 5:45-6.15pm (Sr A)
 
Senior B     Mon/Tue 6.45-8.45pm   Wed OFF    Thu 6.30-8.15pm    Fri 4.00-5:45pm
                   Sat  6.30-8.30am
 
Senior A&B       Spin           Mon  5.15-6:00pm    * 6:15pm  Weekly Group Meeting           
Parisi          Tue  5.45-6.30pm
Dryland       Thu  5.30-6.15pm
                        Parisi          Sat   8.45-9.15am
 
 
 
 
 
Season  Schedule:
Tue March 26 - May 11th Spring Session for Prep
Tue March 26- May 11th  Freshman return
Mon April 1 - May 15 - Sophomores spring session
Mon April 1 - Juniors return
Mon April 8 - Seniors return
 
Mon June 24th - all morning practices begin
Summer Rec 8-9.00am mon/wed/fri 9-14 yr olds & freshman members
                       4.30-5.30pm mon/wed/fri 12 yrs of age & younger
Soph LC Summer: Tue/Thu 7.45-9.00am  Sat 8.30-10.00am
Juniors:  Mon/Wed/Fri 6-7.30am Cabana Pool   Tue/Thu 6-7.45am Complex pool
Seniors: Mon/Wed/Fri 6-8.00am  Tue/Thu 6-7.45am