Background-image
Partners
Elsmore+Swim+Shop
Northfield+Community+Services
Pledgling.com
Amazon+Smile
Sponsors
About
Position Name Phone Email
President Lisa Malecha   President@northfieldswimclub.org
Vice President Melissa Larsen   VicePresident@northfieldswimclub.org
Treasurer Suzanne Sundby   Treasurer@northfieldswimclub.org
Meet Director Angie Enedy   MeetDirector@northfieldswimclub.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jamin Sawyer   Volunteer.Coordinator@northfieldswimclub.org
Registrar Rachel Porter   Registrar@northfieldswimclub.org
Secretary Melanie Feldhake   Secretary@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Website) Open   Admin@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large Open   At-Large@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Fundraising) Open   Fundraiser@northfieldswimclub.org
At Large (Reg. in Training) Greg Bauer   Advertising@northfieldswimclub.org
       
Head Coach Gunnar Teigen (262) 719-8779 HeadCoach@northfieldswimclub.org

 

Northfield Swim Club Mailing Address:
PO Box 510
Northfield, MN 55057