Sponsors/Partners
Summer+Thunder
Allstar+Meet+2018
Arena
ATH
Sterling+Ridge
Le+Vu
A+Beautiful+Pools
Fins+Swim+School
Laura+Davidson
Chic+Floors
TADA+Dance
Cypress+Pools
Remax
D%26J+Sports
Action+Wear+Plus
Contacts

Team Contacts

For coaches email addresses, as well as bios and pictures of staff and board click HERE.


Staff:

Mike McCauley - Head Coach/Executive Director -  headcoach@packswimming.com

Lyne Santhin - Business Manager - admin@packswimming.com

Shane McCauley-Head Age Group Coach - headagegroupcoach@packswimming.com

 

Learn-to-Swim Program:

Shannon Hamm - Director -PACKsplash@packswimming.com

 

Board:

Matt Sale - President - president@packswimming.com

Leah Borrello - Vice-President - vicepresident@packswimming.com

Bernie Wolford - Treasurer - treasurer@packswimming.com

Kathy Moore - Secretary - secretary@packswimming.com

Penny Powell - At Large Position 1 - atlarge1@packswimming.com

Chett Bell - At Large Position 2 - atlarge2@packswimming.com

Demetrio Michelena - At Large Position 3 - atlarge3@packswimming.com

 

Committee Chairmen:

Volunteers - Kim Newton - volunteers@packswimming.com

Apparel - Lyne Santhin - admin@packswimming.com

Social/Spirit - Penny Powell - atlarge1@packswimming.com

PACK Gives Back - Jennifer Plunkett -  jvplunkett@comcast.net

Resource Development - Mike McCauley - headcoach@packswimming.com

Public Relations -  Mike McCauley - headcoach@packswimming.com

Banquet - Fran Walsh

Meet Operations - Donna Akins - meetcoordinator@packswimming.com