About Ozark Swimming

VISION:  To inspire a lifelong passion for the sport of swimming.

MISSION:  To grow and develop the swimming community through education and programs.

The geographic territory of Ozark Swimming is the state of Missouri east of, and including, the counties of Scotland, Knox, Shelby, Monroe, Ralls, Pike, Montgomery, Osage, Miller, Camden, Dallas, Webster, Douglas and Ozark, and in the state of Illinois, the counties of Calhoun, Greene, Jackson, Jersey, Madison, St. Clair and Monroe. 

Download a copy of the Ozark bylaws by clicking here. To view minutes of House of Delegates and other committee proceedings click here.

Central Zone Board of Review

The Ozark Hall of Fame (in progress)

Board of Directors & Officers

General Chair Bob Rettle(20) 618-407-7665
Financial Vice Chair Todd Thomason (21)  
Administrative Vice Chair Andy Allman (20) 314-724-2126
Treasurer Trish Grant (21) 618-570-6117
Secretary Andrea Slaughter (20) 760-409-4959
Age Group Chair Kyle Renne (21)  
Senior Chair Jon David Williford (21)  
Coaches Representative Derek Shipp (21) 314-852-5218
Safe Sport Chair Diana Rosen (21)  
Athlete Representative    
Athlete Representative    
At-Large Athlete    
At-Large Athlete    
At-Large Athlete    
Member-at-large Jeff McCoskey (21)  
Committee Coordinators & Contacts
Disability Chair    
Operational Risk Chair    
Officials Chair Steve Grimm (21)  
Diversity/Outreach Chair Brian Perkins (21)  
Technical Planning Dave McCrary (20)  
Open Water Chair Thomas Huggins (21) 618-457-1103
Club Development Mary Liston 636-891-6635
Sanctions Gussie Crawford (21) 314-434-3397
Registration/Membership Trish Grant (21) 618-570-6117
SWIMS Tabulator Angie Dorsey 314-852-5216
Records Mark Imig 314-727-7946
Website Beth Paskoff Trish Grant