Background-image
Executive Board
President Melissa Howard howardme@friscoisd.org
Vice President Mike Waldmann mwaldmann@andrews.esc18.net
Secretary Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net
Treasurer Ron Raper rlr.tisca@gmail.com
Past President Greg McLain greg.mclain@gmail.com
6A Liaison Dan Snow snowd@lisd.net
5A Liaison Nick Johnson nicholasjohnson@misdmail.org
Standing Committee Chairs
Awards Toni Schramme tschramme@dciresources.com
Constitution Kris Jones
kristofer.jones@cfisd.net
Swimming Danny Huffman dhuffman@angletonisd.net
Diving Sherry McGuire
mcguires.@lisd.net
Water Polo Chris Cullen ccullen@dentonisd.org
Technology Bryan Hutchinson bhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Region Representatives - 6A
Region 1 Reed Gerhardt
reed.gerhart@midlandisd.net
Region 2 Phil Wiggin
pwiggins55@gmail.com
Region 3 Mark Stohrer mark_stohrer@roundrockisd.org
Region 4 Mike Hoskovec
michael.hoskovec@springbranchisd.com
Region 5 Amanda Chow amanda.chow@cfisd.net
Region 6 Chris Roberts robertsc@pearland.org
Region 7 Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net
Region 8 Timothy Nelson
timothy.nelson@mcallenisd.net
Region Representatives - 5A
Region 1 Danielle Sims
dsims@seminoleisd.net
Region 2 Nick Johnson nicholasjohnson@misdmail.org
Region 3 Greg Fisher
coachfisher@hotmail.com
Region 4 Eric Vogan vogane@txkisd.net
Region 5 Carrie Scroggins
cscroggins@nacisd.org
Region 6 Troy Holleman
troyaholl@gmail.com
Region 7 Rick Veal rickveal@yahoo.com
Region 8 Anna Alaniz
aalaniz@tmisd.us
 
Sponsor
Team+Unify
Sponsors