Background-image
Executive Board
President Greg McLain greg.mclain@gmail.com
Vice President Melissa Howard howardme@friscoisd.org
Secretary Mike Waldmann mwaldmann@andrews.esc18.net
Treasurer Ron Raper rlr.tisca@gmail.com
Past President Cody Huckabay codyhuckabay@misdmail.org
6A Region Liaison Dan Snow snowd@lisd.net
5A Region Liaison Nick Johnson nicholasjohnson@misdmail.org
Standing Committee Chairs
Awards Toni Schramme tschramme@dciresources.com
Constitution David Partenheimer dpartenheimer@magnoliaisd.org
Swimming Danny Huffman dhuffman@angletonisd.net
Diving Melissa Soileau soileaum@friscoisd.org
Water Polo Chris Cullen ccullen@dentonisd.org
Technology Bryan Hutchinson bhutchinson@flourbluffschools.net
Region Representatives - 6A
Region 1 Rob Rankin rob.rankin@ectorcountyisd.org
Region 2 Dan Snow snowd@lisd.org
Region 3 Mark Stohrer mark_stohrer@roundrockisd.org
Region 4 Mac McDonald macbelbot@yahoo.com
Region 5 Amanda Chow amanda.chow@cfisd.net
Region 6 Chris Roberts robertsc@pearland.org
Region 7 Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net
Region 8 Paul Kane pkane@uisd.net
Region Representatives - 5A
Region 1 Casey Pacheco casey.pacheco@abileneisd.org
Region 2 Nick Johnson nicholasjohnson@misdmail.org
Region 3 Shannon Mistr mistrs@friscoisd.org
Region 4 Eric Vogan vogane@txkisd.net
Region 5 Scott Eeds eedss@whitehouseisd.org
Region 6 David Partenheimer dpartenheimer@magnoliaisd.org
Region 7 Rick Veal rickveal@yahoo.com
Region 8 Anna Alaniz alaniza5@msn.com 
 
Sponsor
Team+Unify
Sponsors