Calendar
Pick a Calendar: Print Printer Friendly  


Practice Times:

Yellow Group 4:30-5PM M-TH

Green 4:30-5:30 M-F

Blue, Bronze, Silver, Gold: 5-6:30 M-TH; F 4:30-6:00

Senior Group: same as Silver/Gold with select Friday AM Practices 6:15-7:15

Please check the calendar for updates and changes to practice schedules and to check in on meets, events and team fundraisers!
July 2018Jump to:
 
07/06/2018 (Friday)  
07/07/2018 (Saturday)  
07/11/2018 (Wednesday)  
07/20/2018 (Friday)  
07/21/2018 (Saturday)  
07/22/2018 (Sunday)  
07/26/2018 (Thursday)  
07/27/2018 (Friday)  
07/28/2018 (Saturday)  
07/29/2018 (Sunday)