Background-image
Partners
Speedo+-+Official+Sponsor
Paradowski%27s+Swim+%26+Sport
PayPay+Giving+Fund
Calendar
Pick a Calendar: Print Printer Friendly  


**FOR HOLIDAY SCHEDULE - SEE CALENDAR BELOW**

*Date specific items on calendar below*

SBA Pool Schedule

Eastlake

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Bronze

4p-5p

4p-5p

4p-5p

4p-5p

 

 

Silver

4:30-5:30p

4:30-5:30p

4:30-5:30p

4:30-5:30p

4-5pm

 

Gold

5-7p

5-7p

5-7p

5-7p

4:30-6:30p

 



 

                   Loma Verde

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Bronze

5-6p

6-7p

5-6p

6-7p

5-6p

6-7p

5-6p

6-7p

 

 

Silver

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

 

Gold

5-7p

5-7p

5-7p

5-7p

5-6:30p

 



 

 

                   Mater Dei

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Bronze

5-6p

6-7p

5-6p

6-7p

5-6p

6-7p

5-6p

6-7p

 

 

Silver

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

5-6:30p

 

Sr Silver

4:45-7p

4:45-7p

4:45-7p

4:45-7p

4:45-6:30p

 

Sr Dev

4:30-7p

4:30-7p

4:30-7p

4:30-7p

4:30-6:30p

 

Sr Gold

4:30-7p

4:30-7p

4:30-7p

4:30-7p

4:30-6:30p

 

Sr Gold AM ONLY

 

5-6:30AM

(TBD)

 

5-6:30AM

(TBD)

 

8-10AM

(TBD)

June 2021Jump to:
 
06/01/2021 (Tuesday)  
06/02/2021 (Wednesday)  
06/03/2021 (Thursday)  
06/04/2021 (Friday)  
06/05/2021 (Saturday)  
06/07/2021 (Monday)  
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)  
06/09/2021 (Wednesday)  
06/10/2021 (Thursday)  
06/11/2021 (Friday)  
06/12/2021 (Saturday)  
06/14/2021 (Monday)  
06/15/2021 (Tuesday)  
06/16/2021 (Wednesday)  
06/17/2021 (Thursday)  
06/18/2021 (Friday)  
06/19/2021 (Saturday)  
06/20/2021 (Sunday)  
06/21/2021 (Monday)  
06/22/2021 (Tuesday)  
06/23/2021 (Wednesday)  
06/28/2021 (Monday)  
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)  
06/30/2021 (Wednesday)