Background-image
Calendar
Pick a Calendar: Print Printer Friendly  


 

December 9th, 2019

Dear Parents,

 

I apologize for the lateness of this email.  We were traveling home from Arizona last night and didn't get home until late.  We have a busy week, please plan your practice accordingly. 

 

Tuesday -
  • Cottonwood HS - Normal practice
  • Treehouse - Normal Practice
  • Fairmont - No J2 due to HS meet.  J1 - normal practice schedule 6 - 7 p.m.


Wednesday-  Normal Practice all site

Thursday - 
  • Cottonwood HS - Normal practice
  • Fairmont - Normal practice
  • Treehouse - NO Adv JR practice.  You can catch one at Cottonwood HS from 4:30 - 6:00 p.m. normal J2 practice 6 - 7 p.m.


Friday - No practice at all site due to  WFFM's Developmental meet & Swim Utah's Winter Lights meet.  Please see meet info posted on the web site.

Saturday - Normal practice schedule at Cottonwood HS.   NTG - 7 - 9 a.m.;  NDG - 9 --11 a.m; Adv JR 11:00 - 12:30

 

Swim FAST everyone.

 

GO FISH!

Ruth Swallow

801.891.4874 

 
December 2019Jump to:
 
12/02/2019 (Monday)  
12/03/2019 (Tuesday)  
12/06/2019 (Friday)  
12/07/2019 (Saturday)  
12/08/2019 (Sunday)  
12/09/2019 (Monday)  
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)  
12/12/2019 (Thursday)  
12/13/2019 (Friday)  
12/14/2019 (Saturday)  
12/16/2019 (Monday)  
12/17/2019 (Tuesday)  
12/19/2019 (Thursday)  
12/23/2019 (Monday)  
12/24/2019 (Tuesday)  
12/26/2019 (Thursday)  
12/27/2019 (Friday)  
12/28/2019 (Saturday)  
12/30/2019 (Monday)  
12/31/2019 (Tuesday)