Background-image
Proud Supporters of the Legends
Stavanger+Dental
The+City+of+St.+John%27s
Team+Aquatic+Supplies
Action+Snaps
The+Works
RBC+Wealth+Management
Government+of+Newfoundland+and+Labrador
Sport+Canada
Tickle+Swim+For+Mental+Health
Sponsors
Contact List

The Legends Swim Club employs a full-time Head Coach, two full-time Assistant Head Coaches, and fifteen part-time Assistant Coaches. Our coaches are well trained and motivated individuals eager to help each child strive to achieve his/her fullest potentialWe are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact your child's coach (below).

                                           2017-2018 Contact List

Head Coach & Gold 1 Dave Ling coachdling@gmail.com
Silver 1 Tracy Deyell tracydeyell@gmail.com
Bronze 1 Christopher Mercer bronze1@sjlegends.com
     
Gold 2 Morgan Humby humbym2@gmail.com
Silver 2 Nathan Wilson nmwilson9@gmail.com
Silver 2 Brianna Puddester  
Bronze 2 Grace Clarke grace.clarke99@gmail.com
Bronze 2 Olivia Osmond oliviaosmond79@gmail.com
     
Lil Legends Coaching Team    
Noah Bailey Isabel Martin  
Amandine Cornaglia Jennifer McKinnon  
Holly Doyle Jaxon Miller  
Liam Farrell Bethany Rossiter  
Emily Ford Sarah Rowe  
Marie Kelly Lydia Slade  
Polina Konstantinova Abby Wilson  
Erin Maher    
     
Board of Directors

Blair Pritchett, 
Interim President

president@sjlegends.com
blair.pritchett@mcinnescooper.com
  Connie Duffett,
1st
Vice President (Interim)
cduffett@hotmail.com
  Robert Simmons,
2nd Vice President (Interim)
rwsimmons@nl.rogers.com
  Norma Noseworthy, Treasurer treasurer@sjlegends.com
  Jill Kelly, Secretary jillkellyhome@gmail.com
  Grant Dwyer, Director grant.dwyer@gmail.com
  Michael Harvey,   Director michaelwfharvey@gmail.com
  Bruce Drover, Director brucetdrover@live.ca
  Mandy Bull , Director bullmrcp@gmail.com
  Tanya Bonnell, Director tanyabonnell@gmail.com

* C.A.P. - Coaching Apprenticeship Program, put in place to aid first year coaches with regular coaching mentorship to help prepare them to run programs in the near future.  All C.A.P. coaches can and will coach groups, their mentorship is run under the direction of the Head Coach.

.