Board of Directors and Coaches

Board of Directors & Other Club positions for 2018-2019 season

We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches. For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

Board of Directors

President Steve Thompson
Vice-President Rémy Leclerc
Past-President Renee Lelievre
Treasurer Ebony Duru
Secretary Meagan Wowk
Communications Jana Dunn
Clothing & Equipment Manager Jane Mooney
Travel Coordinator Dave Shears
Meet Manager Dean Hendrickson
Social Coordinator / Swimmer Representative Frankie Bower                               
Fundraising Coordinator JP Boivin
Registrar Carolina Rojas