Coaches & Directors

Board of Directors

We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, practices, goal setting, and other swimming-related needs, please contact one of the coaches. For all administrative questions, such as registration, dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of our board members.

Mike Clark is the President of our Board, he also leads the electronic timing and scoreboard operations.

Eddie Westerfield is our Vice President.

Traci Weems and Allison Tipton are our Meet Directors and Secretaries.

Vance Morris is our treasurer and handles team fees and payments.

Debbie Garder is the Director of Publicity.

Kelly Simonsen heads our Concessions committee.

Cheryl Miller handles the computer operations and timing.


Opportunities exist for open positions on our board and on committees from time to time. If you are interested in doing your part as a volunteer to assist us, please contact  Mike Clark.

Coaching Staff
Head Coach

Dan Brown