Background-image
Partners
Utah+Sports+Commission
TeamUnify
TeamUnify
ASCA
Hasty+Awards
Visit+Salt+Lake
USA+Swimming
Breakout+Swim+Clinic
Leap+Level+2
Hy-Tek
Clubs

2018 Utah Swimming Clubs and Club Contacts

 

     
     
CLUB CONTACT COACH
     
BBS Mindy Brooksby Mindy Brooksby
Basin Blast Swimming PO Box 1673 435-790-8046
  Vernal, Utah 84078 basinblastswimming@outlook.com
  basinblastswimming@outlook.com  
     
BYU John Brooks John Brooks
Brigham Young University 151 RB-BYU 801-422-8665
  Provo, Utah 84602 john_brooks@byu.edu
  john_brooks@byu.edu  
     
CAT Yolanda Bates (801-400-9480) John Brooks
Cougar Aquatic Team 149 RB-BYU 801-422-8665
  Provo, Utah 84602 john_brooks@byu.edu
  yolanda_bates@byu.edu  
     
CCAT Sheena Christensen (801-525-2644) Matthew Whitney
Clearfield City Aquatic Team 825 S State St matt.whitney@clearfieldcity.org
  Clearfield, Utah 84015 801-775-2124
  drussell@clearfieldcity.org  
     
CHAT Marcie Burrill (801-943-3190 x116) Todd Etherington
Cottonwood Heights Aquatics 2700 East 7500 South todd@cottonwoodheights.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84121 801-943-3190 x117
  marcie@cottonwoodheights.com  
     
CSC Kirstin McCoy Kirstin McCoy
Cedar Swim Club 3719 N 170 E cedarswim@gmail.com
  Enoch, Utah 84721 435-868-8490
  cedarswim@gmail.com  
     
CUDA Jerry Hodgkinson Jerry Hodgkinson
Barracuda Aquatic Club 850 W 2875 S jerry@swimbarracuda.com
  Brigham City, Utah 84302 435-713-5606
  jerry@swimbarracuda.com  
     
CVM Nikki Walsh Nikki Walsh
Cache Valley Marlins Swim Team 1048 S 830 W nikki.b.walsh@gmail.com
  Logan, Utah 84321 801-380-8625
  nikki.b.walsh@gmail.com  
     
EAT Kimberly Robison (801-913-8654) Joe Pereira
Eagle Aquatic Team 867 S Diestel Road pereirajoe360@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84105 801-898-7527
  eagleaquaticteamut@gmail.com  
     
HAST DaNene Adamson (801-763-3084 x208) Stan Crump
Hilltop Aquatic Swim Team 454 North Center wstancrump@gmail.com
  American Fork, Utah 84003 801-768-0296
  hast@hilltopaquatics.org  
     
HAT Michael Goldhardt Michael Goldhardt
Herriman Aquatic Team 5555 W Nelson Peak Cir m.goldhardt@herrimanaquatics.org
  Herriman, Utah 84096 801-448-3552
  m.goldhardt@herrimanaquatics.org  
     
KYAT Chris Horne  Chris Horne
Kearns Youth Aquatic Team 5624 S Cougar Lane chornepolo@yahoo.com
  Kearns, Utah 84118 801-966-5555 x146
  chornepolo@yahoo.com  
     
LEHI Michael King Michael King
Lehi Aquatics Team 123 N Center Street mking@lehi-ut.gov
  Lehi, Utah 84043 801-227-9409
  mking@lehi-ut.gov  
     
LSC Mark Huntsman Mark Huntsman
Logan Swim Club 709 Grandview Cir swim@sportsacademy.com
  Providence, Utah 84332 435-753-7500
  swim@sportsacademy.com  
       
MAC Dale Ralph Dale Ralph
Murray Aquatic Club 202 E Murray Park Ave swim4murray@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84107 801-367-9215
  swim4murray@gmail.com  
     
OA Shawn Stringham (801-918-5021) Thomas Thorum 
Olympus Aquatics 1917 E 3780 S tthorum@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84106 801-913-2786
  sqstringham@yahoo.com  
     
OTAC Tacy Wells (801-224-4782) Tyler Mower
Orem Timpanogos Aquatic Club PO Box 1013  
  Orem, Utah 84059 801-369-3518
  tacywells@netzero.net  
     
PCS Mike Werner Mike Werner
Park City Swimming 2465 Kilby Rd poseidonmike@gmail.com
  Park City, Utah 84098 801-949-5281
  poseidonmike@gmail.com  
     
PS Nathan Toll Nathan Toll
Piranha Swimming 3866 S 950 W ntoll@wsd.net
  Riverdale, Utah 84405 801-394-7935
  ntoll@wsd.net  
     
PSC Audrey Bell Audrey Bell
Pirate Swim Club 4073 S Ivana St audreybell5@gmail.com
  West Valley City, Utah 84120 801-898-2355
  audreybell5@gmail.com  
     
RACE Matt Finnigan Matt Finnigan
RACE SWAMI 2751 S 2700 E raceswamiswims@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, UT 84109 801-243-5718
  raceswamiswims@gmail.com  
     
SDAT Scott McDonald McKay King
South Davis Aquatic Team 550 North 200 West mckayking116@gmail.com
  Bountiful, Utah 84010-6975 801-635-8060
  scott@southdavisrecreation.com  
     
SLSL Mo Schiffman Mark Shveyd
Salt Lake Swim Legends PO Box 58874 swimlegends@gmail.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84158  
  swimlegends@gmail.com  
     
SURF Craig Bjorklund Craig Bjorklund
Surfers Swim Team 1365 E 575 N coachcb21@gmail.com
  Layton, Utah 84040 801-546-2540
  coachcb21@gmail.com  
     
SUSA Adam Caldwell (801-699-3735) Dani Caldwell
Southern Utah Swimming Association 769 Cherry Circle dani@susastingrays.com
  Washington, Utah 84780 435-669-6093
  adam@binghamsnow.com  
     
SWAT Andee Bouwhuis Andee Bouwhuis
Southwest Aquatic Team 10468 S Sage Vista Way coachandee@gmail.com
  South Jordan, Utah 84095 801-414-6465
  coachandee@gmail.com  
     
UTES Susan Winter Tim Leonhart
Swim Utah PO Box 581253 tim_leonhart@yahoo.com
  Salt Lake City, Utah 84158  
  sawinter@me.com  
     
UVRAY Grant Skabelund (801-362-0820) Shari Skabelund
Utah Valley Aquatics 676 E 2950 N shari_skabelund@byu.edu
  Provo, Utah 84604 801-367-7384
  grant.skabelund@gmail.com  
     
WFFM Ruth Swallow (801-891-4874) Ron Lockwood
Wasatch Front Fish Market 7601 S Siesta Hills Ct ronlockwood@live.com
  Sandy, Utah 84093 801-815-7919
  Swim4FishMarket@aol.com  
     
WOW Dennis Tesch (435-654-3450) Shawn Marsing
Wasatch Wave Warriors 200 E 800 S   
  Heber City, Utah 84032 801-867-6487
  dennis.tesch@wasatch.edu  
     
WVA Tres Huff Tres Huff
West Valley Aquatics 5415 West 3100 South tres.huff@wvc-ut.gov
  West Valley City, Utah 84120 425-885-2240
  tres.huff@wvc-ut.gov