Background-image
Partners
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Utah+Sports+Commission
TeamUnify
TeamUnify
ASCA
Hasty+Awards
Visit+Salt+Lake
USA+Swimming
Breakout+Swim+Clinic
Leap+Level+2
Hy-Tek
Clubs

2019 Utah Swimming Clubs and Club Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLUB

CONTACT

COACH

 

 

 

BBS

Mindy Brooksby

Mindy Brooksby

Basin Blast Swimming

PO Box 1673

435-790-8046

 

Vernal, Utah 84078

basinblastswimming@outlook.com

 

basinblastswimming@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

BYU

Yolanda Bates (801-422-2143)

John Brooks

Brigham Young University

151 RB-BYU

801-422-8665

 

Provo, Utah 84602

john_brooks@byu.edu

 

yolanda_bates@byu.edu

 

 

 

 

CCAT

Ezra Silva (801-201-4281)

Matthew Whitney

Clearfield City Aquatic Team

825 S State St

matt.whitney@clearfieldcity.org

 

Clearfield, Utah 84015

801-775-2124

 

ezra.silva@clearfieldcity.org

 

 

 

 

CHAT

Marcie Burrill (801-943-3190 x116)

Todd Etherington

Cottonwood Heights Aquatics

2700 East 7500 South

todd@cottonwoodheights.com

 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84121

801-943-3190 x117

 

marcie@cottonwoodheights.com

 

 

 

 

CSC

Kirstin McCoy

Kirstin McCoy

Cedar Swim Club

3719 N 170 E

cedarswim@gmail.com

 

Enoch, Utah 84721

435-868-8490

 

cedarswim@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

CUDA

Jerry Hodgkinson

Jerry Hodgkinson

Barracuda Aquatic Club

850 W 2875 S

jerry@swimbarracuda.com

 

Brigham City, Utah 84302

435-713-5606

 

jerry@swimbarracuda.com

 

 

 

 

CVM

Nikki Walsh

Nikki Walsh

Cache Valley Marlins Swim Team

1048 S 830 W

nikki.b.walsh@gmail.com

 

Logan, Utah 84321

801-380-8625

 

nikki.b.walsh@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

EAT

Kimberly Robison (801-913-8654)

Haley McFadden

Eagle Aquatic Team

PO Box 9137

 

 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84109

 

 

eagleaquaticteamut@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

HAST

DaNene Adamson (801-763-3084 x208)

Stan Crump

Hilltop Aquatic Swim Team

454 North Center

wstancrump@gmail.com

 

American Fork, Utah 84003

801-768-0296

 

hast@hilltopaquatics.org

 

 

 

 

HAT

Michael Goldhardt

Michael Goldhardt

Herriman Aquatic Team

5555 W Nelson Peak Cir

m.goldhardt@herrimanaquatics.org

 

Herriman, Utah 84096

801-448-3552

 

m.goldhardt@herrimanaquatics.org

 

 

 

 

KYAT

Chris Horne 

Chris Horne

Kearns Youth Aquatic Team

5624 S Cougar Lane

chornepolo@yahoo.com

 

Kearns, Utah 84118

801-966-5555 x146

 

chornepolo@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

LEHI

Michael King

Michael King

Lehi Aquatics Team

123 N Center Street

mking@lehi-ut.gov

 

Lehi, Utah 84043

801-227-9409

 

mking@lehi-ut.gov

 

 

 

 

LTF

Morgan Stacy (801-302-3723)

Rachael Gill

Life Time Swim Utah

10996 S River Front Pkwy

rachaelgill78@gmail.com

 

South Jordan, Utah 84095

801-867-6487

 

mstacy@lt.life

 

 

 

 

LSC

Mark Huntsman

Mark Huntsman

Logan Swim Club

709 Grandview Cir

swim@sportsacademy.com

 

Providence, Utah 84332

435-753-7500

 

swim@sportsacademy.com

 

 

 

 

MAC

Amanda Sangroniz

Adam Huff

Murray Aquatic Club

202 E Murray Park Ave

adamkhuff8@gmail.com

 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84107

 

 

asangroniz@murray.utah.gov

 

 

 

 

OA

Shawn Stringham (801-918-5021)

Thomas Thorum 

Olympus Aquatics

1917 E 3780 S

tthorum@gmail.com

 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84106

801-913-2786

 

sqstringham@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

OTAC

Tacy Wells (801-224-4782)

Zachariah Miller

Orem Timpanogos Aquatic Club

PO Box 1013

zmillion14@gmail.com

 

Orem, Utah 84059

801-440-0567

 

tacywells@netzero.net

 

 

 

 

PCS

Mike Werner

Mike Werner

Park City Swimming

2465 Kilby Rd

poseidonmike@gmail.com

 

Park City, Utah 84098

801-949-5281

 

poseidonmike@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

PS

Nathan Toll

Nathan Toll

Piranha Swimming

3866 S 950 W

ntoll@wsd.net

 

Riverdale, Utah 84405

801-394-7935

 

ntoll@wsd.net

 

 

 

 

PSC

Mallory Rodriguez

Mallory Rodriguez

Pirate Swim Club

2861 S Buccaneer Dr

malloryrodriguez.psc@gmail.com

 

Magna, Utah 84044

801-842-6497

 

malloryrodriguez.psc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

RACE

Matt Finnigan

Matt Finnigan

RACE SWAMI

2751 S 2700 E

coachmatt@raceswami.org

 

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

801-243-5718

 

coachmatt@raceswami.org

 

 

 

 

SDAT

Scott McDonald

McKay King

South Davis Aquatic Team

550 North 200 West

mckayking116@gmail.com

 

Bountiful, Utah 84010-6975

801-635-8060

 

scott@southdavisrecreation.com

 

 

 

 

SLSL

Mo Schiffman

Mark Shveyd

Salt Lake Swim Legends

PO Box 58874

swimlegends@gmail.com

 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84158

 

 

swimlegends@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

SURF

Craig Bjorklund

Craig Bjorklund

Surfers Swim Team

1365 E 575 N

coachcb21@gmail.com

 

Layton, Utah 84040

801-546-2540

 

coachcb21@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

SUSA

Adam Caldwell (801-699-3735)

Dani Caldwell

Southern Utah Swimming Association

769 Cherry Circle

dani@susastingrays.com

 

Washington, Utah 84780

435-669-6093

 

adam@binghamsnow.com

 

 

 

 

SWAT

Andee Bouwhuis

Andee Bouwhuis

Southwest Aquatic Team

10468 S Sage Vista Way

coachandee@gmail.com

 

South Jordan, Utah 84095

801-414-6465

 

coachandee@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

UTES

Susan Winter

Tim Leonhart

Swim Utah

PO Box 581253

tim_leonhart@yahoo.com

 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84158

 

 

sawinter@me.com

 

 

 

 

UVRAY

Grant Skabelund (801-362-0820)

Shari Skabelund

Utah Valley Aquatics

676 E 2950 N

shari_skabelund@byu.edu

 

Provo, Utah 84604

801-367-7384

 

grant.skabelund@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

WFFM

Ruth Swallow (801-891-4874)

Ron Lockwood

Wasatch Front Fish Market

7601 S Siesta Hills Ct

ronlockwood@live.com

 

Sandy, Utah 84093

801-815-7919

 

Swim4FishMarket@aol.com

 

 

 

 

WSC

Dennis Tesch (435-654-3450)

Shawn Marsing

Wasatch Swim Club

200 E 800 S 

stmarsing1@gmail.com

 

Heber City, Utah 84032

801-867-6487

 

dennis.tesch@wasatch.edu

 

 

 

 

WVA

Michael Hillman

Michael Hillman

West Valley Aquatics

5415 West 3100 South

mhillman90@gmail.com

 

West Valley City, Utah 84120

 

 

801-635-9018

 

mhillman90@gmail.com