2019 Summer Slam - Clovis

Jun 21, 2019 (02:30 PM) - Jun 30, 2019 (04:00 PM)
April, 24 2019
June 23, 2018
(this is a team hosted event)


On June 21 - 23, DART swimming will be participating in the Clovis Summer Slam meet held in Clovis.  We can only bring a limited number of swimmers in each age-group. Swimmers are selected by best times. This is similar to how the SNS Western Zone team is chosen.

Invited swimmers should RSVP yes or no by April 24th. The final team will be announced early May.

Meet Info:

This is not your typical swim meet, the format will include 3 dual meets and a championship meet. Each swimmer will swim in 5+ individual event and relays. All entries will be handled by coaches. This format creates an exciting and fun meet and we are looking forward to DART having the opportunity to compete with some of the top teams and swimmers in the U.S.



Friday, June 21 -           Dual Meet #1:  Warm-up 3:00-3:50pm, Meet start 4:00pm


Saturday, June 22         Dual Meet #2:  Warm-up 7:30-8:20am, Meet start 8:30am        

                                      Dual Meet #3:  Warm-up 3:00-3:50pm, Meet start 4:00pm


Sunday, June 23-         Distance Session:  Warm-up 7:00-7:50am, Meet start 8:00am

                                      Finals Session:  Warm-up 10:30am-11:20pm, Meet start 11:30pm



Entry Fee:

$40.00. We will handle billing and entries through our website.



10 and Under Girls:

Abby Cenizal

Avery Wolk

Eden Gill

Elena Facciotti

Lily Coehlo

Maddie Moffit

Shurui Li

Taylor Adams


10 and Under Boys:

Daniel Tokariev

Dennis Valle

Drew Erickson

Forte Dimidik

Harvey Uyeyama

Isaac Carsel

Oliver Rich

Takeo Zagata


11-12 Girls:

Adelia Biello

Applejean Gwinn

Ava Bautista

Ava Portello

Ella Ackerman

Ella Ching

Isabel Ormonde

Isabella Valle

Lucie Lapuz

Yurika Sakai


11-12 Boys:

Alan Adams

Alex Erickson

Barrett Dimidik

Blake Fuschlin

Danny Castro

Dylan Bonilla

Evan Marczak

Kevin Wong

Nathan Cheung

Noah Baoerjin

Tyler Vong


13-14 Girls:

Audrey Portello

Charlotte Rosendale

Grace Mering

Julia Miles

Lucy Huang

Madeline Ching

Mickayla Passantino

Sara Kos

Sarah Bennetts

Valarie Vong


13-14 Boys:

Andrew Wong

Brennan Fuchslin

Bryson Schmidt

Ethan Wells

Jackson Harris

Jacob Parulan

JT Doughty

Justice Baoerjin

Martin Uriarte

Michael Wang

Nick Goldberg

*Unfortunately we can't bring every swimmer on our team to this meet. All swimmers are chosen based on time. We fill in each event with the fastest possible swimmers and invite those swimmers. Each year some of the invited swimmers are unable to attend for a variety of reasons and we end up inviting the next fastest swimmer. The second round of invitations will go out by April 26th.