Background-image
Partners
speedo
TeamUnify
Rosen+Properties
Castle
Event

NCSA Spring Champs- Orlando

Mar 17, 2020 - Mar 21, 2020
March, 17 2020

Description

Full 5-day meet (Tuesday thru Saturday)  Short Course Prelims / Long Course Finals

  • Meet Information Packet HERE
  • Hytek Standards File HERE
  • Team Tier List for Reservations HERE 
  • Tier point calculation spreadsheet HERE
  • to be added to the email list for meet information when it becomes available:  CLICK HERE
  • Hotel Block Information HERE

TIER ONE RESERVATION FORM CLOSED
TIER TWO RESERVATION FORM  CLOSED
TIER THREE RESERVATION FORM FULL TO CAP 

 

For:

Date:

Time (all times are EST):

Athlete Registration:

 

 

Tier One:

Begins

Ends

Registration payment due

 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 

10:30 AM

11:59 PM

11:59 PM

Tier Two:

Begins

Ends

Registration payment due

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 

10:30 AM

11:59 PM

11:59 PM

Tier Three:

Begins

Ends

Registration payment due

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

When meet reaches cap

48 hours after acceptance

 

10:30 AM

--

--

Entries:

 

 

OME Opens

OME Closes

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

10:00 AM

9:00 PM

Late Entry Due (for new swimmers qualifying between March 10 and March 15 - OME)

Sunday, March 15, 2020

11:59 PM

General Meeting-Athlete Village

Monday, March 16, 2020

4:00 PM

Scratch deadline for Tuesday’s events (positive check-in required for 800 Free)

Monday, March 16, 2020

30 minutes after General Meeting concludes

Scratch deadline for Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday’s events

Night before the scheduled events

30 minutes after the final session begins

.

.

.

Forms/Documents:

    Photos: